Originally posted by wasddy:any of you have experience where your friend or friends saw your girlfriend naked or topless?
think u should elaborate further..Originally posted by wasddy:i ask you guys this becos that day 2 friends saw my girlfren topless. i very sian now
x 2Originally posted by virgone:think u should elaborate further..![]()
i wonder how...i wonder why....lolOriginally posted by wasddy:i ask you guys this becos that day 2 friends saw my girlfren topless. i very sian now

Originally posted by UandMe:wat is so sian abt it? ur gf sian or not?
where? club?Originally posted by wasddy:i ask you guys this becos that day 2 friends saw my girlfren topless. i very sian now
sure or nt???so happening???Originally posted by AB:err me remember i saw before too but that GF of his is only one day . I mean in a KTV where my friend perform LIVE show for a group of guys and girls to see . All friends and that day also my Birthday so he got himself naked and the girl and they had sex infront of us man ..wa damn shiok man live porn
lol!!Originally posted by AB:err me remember i saw before too but that GF of his is only one day . I mean in a KTV where my friend perform LIVE show for a group of guys and girls to see . All friends and that day also my Birthday so he got himself naked and the girl and they had sex infront of us man ..wa damn shiok man live porn
x 3 ...cannot really imagine that to happen.. and what u mean by sianz? u mean u sianz with ur gf coz she kena seen by other guy already or what??Originally posted by epImetheus:x 2![]()
Ur frens saw ur gf topless? How is tt possible? Unless they peep or happen to bump into u 2 when u all doing...Originally posted by wasddy:i ask you guys this becos that day 2 friends saw my girlfren topless. i very sian now