fei fei??Originally posted by Devil1976:Yes... Went there eat Wanton Mee... Not much to comment...?![]()
chinagal meh? That place is famous for vietnamese girls and burmese.Originally posted by jer:Hi,
Just wondering whether are there any of u guys that frequent the pubs in Joo Chiat? Seems very happening to me. Was there recently. Definitely an eye-openingexperience.
Was a one of the karaoke pub drinking and singing with my friends. There got those gals who will come in the sit with you and make small talk. I think mostly Chinagal. Some not bad looking.
Any one of you guys got any experience to share... or got any place/pub ard Joo Chiat to intro?![]()
My advice to you pal,Take care of your wallet$$,One of my neighbour loosing $600 to a Chinagirl without doing anythingOriginally posted by jer:I went Jazzy51 too. Kena checked nationality at the door. There mostly Vietnamese.. I went to one of the karaoke pub further down. About 5 mins drive down Jazzy. There then got chinagal.
voodoo?Originally posted by BlessingSatan:My advice to you pal,Take care of your wallet$$,One of my neighbour loosing $600 to a Chinagirl without doing anything
Well,If you want to listen![]()
Can't really remember?Originally posted by ratinacage:fei fei??![]()
hear b4, dey chat with u up... den hands start to move around... but u muz haf alot of backup cash.. =)Originally posted by jer:Hi,
Just wondering whether are there any of u guys that frequent the pubs in Joo Chiat? Seems very happening to me. Was there recently. Definitely an eye-openingexperience.
Was a one of the karaoke pub drinking and singing with my friends. There got those gals who will come in the sit with you and make small talk. I think mostly Chinagal. Some not bad looking.
Any one of you guys got any experience to share... or got any place/pub ard Joo Chiat to intro?![]()

got "beating someone up" meh?Originally posted by shawnsh:i only know Joo Chiat neighbour ahh buay gam one...
one minute taking secretive video of others, next minute beating someone up... even ended up in court...
happening hor

my colleague stays in that areaOriginally posted by shawnsh:i only know Joo Chiat neighbour ahh buay gam one...
one minute taking secretive video of others, next minute beating someone up... even ended up in court...
happening hor