hmm, wats wif the sense of regret for u?? shldn't it smethng memorable & unforgettable??Originally posted by sv3n:ever took virginity away from someone?or mutual virgin takin each others 1st time?wats yr feelin like?and how the other party feel?
sense of regret for me..![]()
hmm, wats wif the sense of regret for u?? shldn't it smethng memorable & unforgettable??Originally posted by sv3n:ever took virginity away from someone?or mutual virgin takin each others 1st time?wats yr feelin like?and how the other party feel?
wah ah ma so ji dong...Originally posted by Ah Ma:KI c lar........gt time do some charity work stop tinkin abt these kinda bo liao tings...be careful of retribution
why regret?Originally posted by sv3n:ever took virginity away from someone?or mutual virgin takin each others 1st time?wats yr feelin like?and how the other party feel?

you lost yours to a pro, is it?Originally posted by sv3n:sense of regret for me..![]()
Ah Ma old old already still no one come to take hers what.. so she angry what.Originally posted by WrX_STi:wah ah ma so ji dong...
Yeah lor. Why Ah Ma so ji dong?Originally posted by WrX_STi:wah ah ma so ji dong...
ermmm....why regret leh?Originally posted by sv3n:ever took virginity away from someone?or mutual virgin takin each others 1st time?wats yr feelin like?and how the other party feel?
think it's people wanna give lah but he didnt take it lahOriginally posted by Countryboy:ermmm....why regret leh?
is it because:
a) you gave it away too soon?
b) you gave it away too late?
c) you did not get paid for it?
d) you got paid?
so what is it? you were a vrigin, or she was a virigin, or both of you virigin? you wanna tell a story tell it properly lah....Originally posted by sv3n:dunno also..juz din feel good after it..maybe not ready for it..haiz..![]()

1 kg $20. so the bigger and fatter and heavier the girl, the more valuable.Originally posted by guitarist:Virginity? 1 kg how much?
Wah like that find a girl that looks like sumo wrestler sure wont make a loss one......lolOriginally posted by Countryboy:1 kg $20. so the bigger and fatter and heavier the girl, the more valuable.
example:
girl A 50kg = 50 * $20 = virginity $1000
girl B 80 kg = 80 * $20 = virginity worth $$1600