Good for you then.Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:You got it right so we broke up now . Anyway it's ok lucky i got spare tyre or else dunno how
Baby.......its a sad worlllllld!!!Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:You got it right so we broke up now . Anyway it's ok lucky i got spare tyre or else dunno how . oh yes FireIce thanks for your blessing ..Zero percent huh ?
wow how you know because she told me she liked me too so I decided to go into relationship with her . At least no so bad but Cathy ended her friendship with my ex too .Originally posted by FireIce:wow~! got spare tyre?
isit tt Cathy?

wah lau...why can just anyhow get into relationship one?? sighz...Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:wow how you know because she told me she liked me too so I decided to go into relationship with her . At least no so bad but Cathy ended her friendship with my ex too .
you must be a very charming guy.Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:wow how you know because she told me she liked me too so I decided to go into relationship with her . At least no so bad but Cathy ended her friendship with my ex too .
see i say already that you are rude and now sacarsatic . what orgy ? I don't do that anymore once bitten twice shy now I got Cathy , we agreed to forget all about what happen . I start a new life with cathy and we agreed to forget all about my ex . No more her anymore only me and CathyOriginally posted by FireIce:good for u....hope cathy is into orgy
Thanks for your compliment anyway .Originally posted by epImetheus:you must be a very charming guy.![]()
Good for both of you then.Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:see i say already that you are rude and now sacarsatic . what orgy ? I don't do that anymore once bitten twice shy now I got Cathy , we agreed to forget all about what happen . I start a new life with cathy and we agreed to forget all about my ex . No more her anymore only me and Cathy
hehe, hope you trust her to not go into a bedroom with another guy wif his gf or you'll lose her soon.Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:see i say already that you are rude and now sacarsatic . what orgy ? I don't do that anymore once bitten twice shy now I got Cathy , we agreed to forget all about what happen . I start a new life with cathy and we agreed to forget all about my ex . No more her anymore only me and Cathy
ahaha, dun u get it... he like flings...with no commitment jus wants fun...Originally posted by Bochupi:hehe, hope you trust her to not go into a bedroom with another guy wif his gf or you'll lose her soon.
hehe, can guess lah. Earlier still say he love his gf very much, how long they've been wif each other, blah blah then break only so fast get another one.Originally posted by Twincat:ahaha, dun u get it... he like flings...with no commitment jus wants fun...
ahaha yah lor ... i have expected it that he and cathy may go together... there is no love involve the whole time...must be quite a young fellaOriginally posted by Bochupi:hehe, can guess lah. Earlier still say he love his gf very much, how long they've been wif each other, blah blah then break only so fast get another one.![]()
was she bi???Originally posted by Troy Bayliss:wow how you know because she told me she liked me too so I decided to go into relationship with her . At least no so bad but Cathy ended her friendship with my ex too .
Agreed x2Originally posted by elawee:can i whack the hell out of this blardy bastard?
just yesterday or 2 days ago say he luv his gf very much, dun want to lose her
today got new gf liaoz...somemore is the gf's BEST FREN who he penetrated less than 10 times
but perfect couple lah
f*ucking bastard and the $lut
+1Originally posted by elawee:can i whack the hell out of this blardy bastard?
just yesterday or 2 days ago say he luv his gf very much, dun want to lose her
today got new gf liaoz...somemore is the gf's BEST FREN who he penetrated less than 10 times
but perfect couple lah
f*ucking bastard and the $lut