Hmmm~ I do agree wif it... N it helps boost women's confidence!Originally posted by BrUtUs:mayb it will make the women think they r sexy wearing it...
*gasp!!* a woman's confidence is boosted by how much she can conform to MAN's expectations?? horror....Originally posted by shan_cai:Hmmm~ I do agree wif it... N it helps boost women's confidence!
u mean XLN to wear it?Originally posted by FireIce:it's lingerie.............how u expect them to portray it?
an ah ma wearing push-up watering the garden?

erm you very strange one. you mean you prefer to see old fat ladies or man wearing the bra?Originally posted by Sicko:I've noticed that alot(if not all) of their ads use the 'sex' factor to get customers, but isn't it a 'woman brand'? Like this hor, like disrespect the women leh!
Then hor, nowadays early early also got show the ads, how come like that?
yummy!!!Originally posted by Ah Ma:seems like u nv seen kimura in Levi's advertisement b4
i see liao i shock....Originally posted by bjork:yummy!!!![]()
i agree with you on this.. even got the figure, u might not hab the courage to pose and shoot in the commercial.. takes alot of courage to do so~Originally posted by Boo777:To tell u all the truth, I really admire their courage, as u can see, how many of u pple dare to wear underwear and pose in front of the camera? Not the say the gals, most of the guys also dun dare. I know I dun dare also.
*looking at ah ma's signature* "ladykiller" eh?? U some sort of pretty boy or something??
Actually hor, I never get aroused by those commercials. Not attractive. At all. Futhermore, no need to be so 'sua-ku' like that also want to see mah.Originally posted by ditzy:Simply put it ur aroused when you see those commercials right? dun keh keh lah.![]()
if someone pays me an obscene amount of money, i would be happy to show off my pot belly!Originally posted by Lynette80:i agree with you on this.. even got the figure, u might not hab the courage to pose and shoot in the commercial.. takes alot of courage to do so~![]()