Originally posted by skirt seeer:
has anyone ever banged ur 2 different exs, JC classmates, friends, or even colleagues, etc. in one go? can u still cum in 2 of them? or is it called 2-some?
em... I think better not get side tracked.....think i started the side trackin so lets go to the main topic
Dude,"2 different exs, JC classmates, friends, or even colleagues, etc. in one go? " hard to get a group like this. Share something about the past though:
Was when I was much younger about 6 yrs ago..... I was attached overseas .Knew this girl in a disco n well.... 1 thing led to another and we decided to go bk to my Hotel. She had to go tell her friends she leavin.... But later she came back with this girlfren of hers.
Seems like her friend wants to follow...??? her fren acually look quite sweet lookin but I thought what the hell....? Didn't cme to my mind 3some thing, juz tot that my tadpoles won't be takin an excursion tonite.
Went back to the hotel all sian n prepare to sleep. the girls were talkin n i went 4 my shower 1st. then followed by the girl I brought bk. when finally the 3rd wheel(I tot at the time) went for her shower, the 2 of us started kiggin n huggin... anyway, i was expectin the kissin to stop when the girl's fren emerges from the shower.
But when the fren emerged, we were too.... into it to stop. Though i was alittle drunk n high, i tried to cover our bodies with the blanket.
Then i saw it .... the fren was sittin on a chair opposite fingering herself....

hey, abit like in the films. Tat time i tot heck this kind of stuff does happen in real life! well, the rest..... u know lah...dun need to explain all the explicit stuff...
Quite an experience.... dun think will happen again... Actually think it happened out of accident...How to plan such stuff?

Anyway, just a small page from my book.