bring some back~!Originally posted by antoh:yoz ... the XXX is super here
damn! if i live in japan, i believe i will be able to own all of anna ohura's collections. too bad i am living in sg.Originally posted by antoh:cannot leh ... is probited in singapore .... but everywhere is japanese AV porn magazine blue movies and all the pros ....
scan and email back lor...Originally posted by antoh:cannot leh ... is probited in singapore .... but everywhere is japanese AV porn magazine blue movies and all the pros ....

haha do u know that in japan u can find porno in even 7/11 or sch bookshop??.. i went there b4..can go there flip the porno and bio the gal stand beside u reading another book.. they also no reaction one. haha...Originally posted by 798:damn! if i live in japan, i believe i will be able to own all of anna ohura's collections. too bad i am living in sg.![]()
Then 'ENJOY' yourself BEFORE you come back..?Originally posted by antoh:cannot leh ... is probited in singapore .... but everywhere is japanese AV porn magazine blue movies and all the pros ....

Originally posted by FireIce:ppl here gets excited over porn bcos it's restricted
in those places......where it's legal and can be found all over the place, ppl dun even bother to take a glance....
siao ah? u know how much that stuff costs in japan or not?Originally posted by 798:damn! if i live in japan, i believe i will be able to own all of anna ohura's collections. too bad i am living in sg.![]()
Yeah. Original VCD can cost $70 and above. Dun play playOriginally posted by CX:siao ah? u know how much that stuff costs in japan or not?![]()
what's the internet for?
i see...so u back from ROC liao huh?? But wat u say, it's nothing new.... u should should gone to more happening place, like Pig's Whistler in Gao Hsiong or visit their Hooters in Taipei. hahaha, u should have ask me b4 u go.....den i can tell u quite a few happening places to visit.Originally posted by antoh:yoz ... the XXX is super here
Agreed!Originally posted by antoh:yoz ... the XXX is super here
didnt know taiwan also like that.Originally posted by antoh:more evil clown .. tats nothing .... ar .. XXX mag can be found in 7/11 stores and bookstores in taiwan
Originally posted by antoh:coolz rite .. rape case here is high ... if i m a rapist i will rape all the gals in the street
dao bu tong, bu xiang wei mo.Originally posted by antoh:true man ... get horny easily here .. all wearing skirt and super short and leg so sexy