i'm the gollumOriginally posted by bolo:Simple.. u r a dick, that's all, that's y u choose to let her do this to you, weakling...
what is love?Originally posted by shan_cai:But do u stil love her?
Originally posted by the_don:woof..wagginf IT tail
good boy... [b]SIT ! [/b]
huh?Originally posted by JAZZYFLAMES{}>>>>>>>>>:![]()
sad to say that errrr wandering if by having sex with ur loves one will she stick with u.....if not more sex even more will she dun leave u????
i can't.......Originally posted by ~ little child ~:haha..nowasays...still gt bf like u meh..
i cant sau u r lucky...mayb u r,coz ur gal is chiobu..however.do u feel happy with her??happiness with u all e time??wonderin..
it's pointless 2 ctrl a ppl like tat. coz u r human nt pet..anywy, she has pet?mayb u r e pet she 1..soli 2 say tat
if ..u cant leave her coz she loves u...wat a good reason...if like tat...no couple wil say bb....
anyway, if u feel happy with her ..so plz stop complainin...if u enjoy 2 b her pet...jux b it..no complain...
tink tok is quite impossible between u...
anyway...r u veri veri ugly??or she veri veri rich???
she got my dignity.....my ring........Originally posted by NsxBleam:i wonder if there is anymore dignity in u gollum....![]()
Originally posted by shandower:u mean G- String???
LOL...what a disgrace! Cut the [b]strings![/b]
u cant? so easy.. either stay and continue or leave.. if not stop whining.. u are a man, be more decisive in wat u do... letting ppl call u "ah gua" is not v nice for a man...Originally posted by Gollum's RIng:i can't.......![]()
I meant the strings connecting his nervous system to his girlfriend's control pad.Originally posted by Dan Ryou Shou:u mean G- String???
strongly agree!!Originally posted by shifeng:u cant? so easy.. either stay and continue or leave.. if not stop whining.. u are a man, be more decisive in wat u do... letting ppl call u "ah gua" is not v nice for a man...
what can you do?Originally posted by ~ little child ~:strongly agree!!
you r weak man!!!!
i still don't knowOriginally posted by donjng:You dun even know what you want!
You dun even know if you still love her!
You dun even know why you are still together with her!
What do you know then?![]()