hey jolin ambulance is on the way now please pay $100 upon arrival .Originally posted by jolin80:gd to hear from u this.... all the best
Originally posted by shan_cai:u cb itchy is it ?
Cortez used dis tactic too... Hmmm~
[b]*NO OFFENCE FOR THE ABOVE STATEMENT, JUST MY THOUGHTS!*[/b]
Originally posted by shan_cai:i agree
Cortez used dis tactic too... Hmmm~
[b]*NO OFFENCE FOR THE ABOVE STATEMENT, JUST MY THOUGHTS!*[/b]
if u want us to forgive n forget u better behave urself n watch wat u sayOriginally posted by Troy Bayliss:u cb itchy is it ?
I'll go sharpen up ah ma's choppers.Originally posted by elawee:if u want us to forgive n forget u better behave urself n watch wat u say
i still have the combat boots handy.
her cb itchy ur prob ah...u got no balls oso not our prob liaoz![]()
wah i see his previous replies in some threads.. so guai lan one.. now still same..Originally posted by BrUtUs:+1
Wa... so serious ah??Originally posted by HENG@:I'll go sharpen up ah ma's choppers.
his mouth still the same.
Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:Means he has come back to fightback lor.
the title of this thread already said [b]fightback liao, what does it suggest![]()

why not move your Croco Corner here temporary? more business leh....Originally posted by sgboy2004:![]()
Flaming war is going to start soon...
>takes chair sit one corner to watch...with popcorns in hand<

think her name is cathay, his ex-gf ex-best friend. but he caused the end of their friendship.Originally posted by ~ little child ~:haha..anyway..tot u hav a spare tyre???her loh...so how and wat now???
is it the cinema near to Plaza Singapura?Originally posted by epImetheus:think her name is cathay, his ex-gf ex-best friend. but he caused the end of their friendship.

Yeah and whoever needed a pair of boots to kick his big ass can borrow from me a got about 10 pairs...but of course i would need to keep 1 pair for myself to kick his head cause HE IS A DICKHEAD!!!!Originally posted by ChrisYX:Means he has come back to fightback lor.
But with all the combat boots and choppers here waiting for him, seems like no fight.
My 292 size boots still ready by my side.![]()
Wah lau, getting very violent here.Originally posted by Ah Ma:u lanjiao itchy ahhh dn bully my shan cai chop u up into 99 pieces kanapubosai...
Originally posted by sgboy2004:is it the cinema near to Plaza Singapura?