Originally posted by SumOne:Got how many more come also nevermind. But tell them all to get in line, wait for their turn. Want to cut queue also don't cut my queue.
Sorrie loh... Pinnochio exists liao... dis "post" is taken by him & only ONE post... so no 1 else can have long nose loh... but a long ***** I dun mind...Originally posted by Devil1976:Tell lies nose would grow long ley...?![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:In this thread, I would like to ask who would be interested in getting sexually involved with me? Why? The answer could be a 'yes' or a 'no', of either answer also can reply... But do tell me the reason(s)?
You can also tell me a little about yourself if you want to? You can PM me if you don't wanna reply in this open thread? You can even scold me, I won't mind...> But pls keep the scoldings to within this thread if you have to? Thanks...

What 'statistics' you want?Originally posted by the_don:wah raos... never give any 'statistics' and no testimontials how to decide
I advise you to see a DOCTOR immediately!Originally posted by Devil1976:In this thread, I would like to ask who would be interested in getting sexually involved with me? Why? The answer could be a 'yes' or a 'no', of either answer also can reply... But do tell me the reason(s)?
You can also tell me a little about yourself if you want to? You can PM me if you don't wanna reply in this open thread? You can even scold me, I won't mind...> But pls keep the scoldings to within this thread if you have to? Thanks...
is that your bank account number or.........Originally posted by Devil1976:What 'statistics' you want?
Devil's... 35-29-35![]()
Which one?Originally posted by josephting:I advise you to see a DOCTOR immediately!
Originally posted by the_don:is that your bank account number or.........![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:You want me to get sgboy2004 to write testimontial?
What samples?Originally posted by the_don:can also.. but if can include samples will be better...

Originally posted by Devil1976:What samples?![]()
Hmm...Originally posted by the_don:any that u think would be suitable for the purpose intended
Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm...![]()
What samples you want? Used condoms?Originally posted by the_don:so how? still waiting leh. else i will brand u as NATO
maybe give testimonials like.....Originally posted by Devil1976:What samples you want? Used condoms?![]()
Originally posted by Countryboy:maybe give testimonials like.....
"I had sex with devil, and I lost 1.5kg in one session!"
or
"After devil cum on my face, my face felt so smooth and clean."
Originally posted by Devil1976:What samples you want? Used condoms?![]()
CAN....Originally posted by the_don:u can't get any grosser is it