xi yi banOriginally posted by HEE_HAH:wearing tube at the age of 14?? woohoo!!
hey... its true ok... though they dun have the full shape yet... they still wear.. how about u fireice.. since when did u start?Originally posted by FireIce:xi yi ban
u mean FI = ah lian???Originally posted by HEE_HAH:hey... its true ok... though they dun have the full shape yet... they still wear.. how about u fireice.. since when did u start?

\Originally posted by sgboy2004:
these are act-liansOriginally posted by HEE_HAH:dun u just love them????? the way they dress.. esp the super small and cute ones... skirts getting shorter lke no one's business..
wearing tube at the age of 14?? woohoo!!
young yes... but they develop early..Originally posted by Dan Ryou Shou:wat to see from a 14yr old gal, so flat..
u must be very young to know the real stuffs..
some ah lian buay lian act lian, i HATE them
cuz they wanna look as if they have a short body... plus they pull their skirts up......Originally posted by xking:i remember when i still sec sch....damn funny.
Those ah lian or ah beng or wannabes always tuck their sch uniform in all the way. Esp the lians....duno for wat?? Look comical and silly
hey... i agree man... just love to look at them... cute ute actions... always try to zaogeng them...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):for mi.. most ah lian are good to see lah as they are cute and wear little little. haha but just dun open their mouth lah... once u hear them talk u sianz 1/2 already.![]()
Now got PUSH-UP BRA... Got EXTRA THICK pads somemore??Originally posted by HEE_HAH:young yes... but they develop early..
alsoready can see some shape liao
haha u so pervert one...i only con them home for private zaogeng only not public.. i dun like to share lah..but i know of alot of lians that are very cute and chio. haha.. even know of one from RGS.. haha super lian man herOriginally posted by HEE_HAH:hey... i agree man... just love to look at them... cute ute actions... always try to zaogeng them...
Wear pampers??Originally posted by tidus_86:haha...
ah lian small small cute lar...
but den when they wear tube at the age of 14.. and got nice nice shape... den something wrong liao lor... some got put tissue paper or cotton.... hmmm got more lar... some no butt 1 wan to act got round shape but go and wear pampers.....![]()
wa... issit? time to bring my cameras out again for those upskirt shots....Originally posted by HEE_HAH:dun u just love them????? the way they dress.. esp the super small and cute ones... skirts getting shorter lke no one's business..
wearing tube at the age of 14?? woohoo!!

haha to mi.. the most disgusting one are those 20s 30s plus one.. so vain and thick make up.. and materialistic..some still die die want to act cute and young..OMG..... haha maybe that is why mi still single...Originally posted by Dan Ryou Shou:they are the most digusting women