Originally posted by FireIce:cos i wanna see scenery
cos i dun want to be labelled inconsiderate if i take the outer seat
cos i dun like those standing ppl to squeeze and brush me when the bus gets crowded....
No leh, when i sit wif my hubby, when we wanna alight he'll come out 1st, den mi, den he'll let mi walk 1st.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I mean when taking a bus ride with your bf.Why must the bf always sit on the outer seat? Then when time to get down,he lets the gal come out and lead the way with the bf behind
so that people wont brush against the gf mah....Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I mean when taking a bus ride with your bf.Why must the bf always sit on the outer seat? Then when time to get down,he lets the gal come out and lead the way with the bf behind
so tt i can see sceneryOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:I mean when taking a bus ride with your bf.Why must the bf always sit on the outer seat? Then when time to get down,he lets the gal come out and lead the way with the bf behind
Originally posted by FireIce:so tt i can see scenery
so tt i wun be brushed or squeezed by ppl standing when the bus gets crowded
when alighting, he gets off the seat then i come out and i walk in front of him so tt i dun get pushed by the kan cheong ppl behind
& the gf can have all the air-con vents to herself....Originally posted by Countryboy:so that people wont brush against the gf mah....
woo sooo paiseh !Originally posted by shinta:when the bus turns, sometimes, the girl might hua~ n fall? i almost fall the other time...the handle thing is like damn far lor...
imagines herself fall n sit on the floor...![]()
ya lor some gan choing people BANG!Originally posted by thhong22:i'm a gal... i like to sit inside oso...
cos if u sit outside.... those pple who stand will keep knocking onto u with their bags or watever.... it's so IRRITATING![]()
truely agree with u...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):sit inside then wont zaogeng lor.. haha if u sit outside and u wear something low.. ppl walking by can see the ur drain already lor.. haha.. mi honest guy one... dun flame mi ok... why the other guy dun admit what they can see... i dunno lah.![]()
i'm those type of guys which will let my gf sit inside.. cos if ur gf sit inside n u outside.. u r sort of protecting her loh.. ppl will brush n bang against u instead of her.. i'll only let her sit outside when the aircon is very cold.. when it comes to alighting, letting her out 1st is gentleman i tink.. one more way to be a gentleman.. if ur gf sit inside, u MUZ adjust the aircon automatically so dat it wun be blowing at her... she will appreciate it very muchOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:I mean when taking a bus ride with your bf.Why must the bf always sit on the outer seat? Then when time to get down,he lets the gal come out and lead the way with the bf behind