bo lar..lunch time the sun blazing!!...no pple will sit there lar....maybe evening time lar...Originally posted by FireIce:i know of guys who sit outside raffles place mrt during lunchtime to beo gals' butt to see if they wear g-string/thongs...............![]()
heeehe this is true..altho i don go there to beoOriginally posted by FireIce:i know of guys who sit outside raffles place mrt during lunchtime to beo gals' butt to see if they wear g-string/thongs...............![]()
dark dark liao how to see?Originally posted by Inzaghi:bo lar..lunch time the sun blazing!!...no pple will sit there lar....maybe evening time lar...
no idiot will ever sit at tat open space under the hot sun one.unless its a cooling afternoon...n i hardly see many gals with revealing g string walking around...Originally posted by FireIce:dark dark liao how to see?

Originally posted by FireIce:i know of guys who sit outside raffles place mrt during lunchtime to beo gals' butt to see if they wear g-string/thongs...............![]()
Originally posted by weird70s:Do you have preferences of your current office gals or friends as your dream gf or babes to be bonked or lust about?![]()
is it only me, or reading posts written like this, puts you off? The English? the Singlish... he obviously sounds like a Mr 93.3...Originally posted by Guy23:heh heh i do bio gal got wear g string or thongs leh..but not in raffles....juz when going out to the malls etc...but me no pervert lah...juz happen to see see only lor so plz dun scold me......anyway i find it very sexy when they wear lor...
"heh heh i do bio gal got wear g string or thongs leh..but not in raffles....juz when going out to the malls etc... but me no pervert lah...juz happen to see see only lor so plz dun scold me......anyway i find it very sexy when they wear lor... "Originally posted by Mr Brown:is it only me, or reading posts written like this, puts you off? The English? the Singlish... he obviously sounds like a Mr 93.3...
Originally posted by i am twat:I ALWAYS SIT OUTSIDE RAFFLES TO SEE OFFICE GIRLS ZAOGENG GOT A LOT I TELL YOU YOU WONT BELIEVE EVERYTIME I HAVE TO GO ARCADE TOILET TO MASTURBATE AFTER THAT