x 2Originally posted by [ r 0 y s t 0 n ]:Not forgetting those aunties, always buy lots of stuffs and then occupied one seat for their "precious" grocery.. And when da bus become crowded, they pretend everything is normal..![]()
Its so damn true...Originally posted by [ r 0 y s t 0 n ]:Not forgetting those aunties, always buy lots of stuffs and then occupied one seat for their "precious" grocery.. And when da bus become crowded, they pretend everything is normal..![]()
So you see, china people also like that. It doesnt depend on nationality, it depends on your personal etiquette and discipline.[/b]so maybe its the Chinese race as a whole? Dont matter where ure from as long as Ure chinese, u would be lacking in the above two virtues, amongst others?
There could be some genuine cases i.e. either big or swollen balls ... haha ...Originally posted by shandower:I think they are in need of more air circulation down there. Hence the wide open legs.![]()
I've had personal experience where 2 Chinaman pass urine on the upper deck of the Double Decker bus at late night.So inconsiderateOriginally posted by kawa:I strongly agree with the author of this thread! I always hated idiotic guys who open their legs so wide (they are not tall), until I can only sit half the seat, the other half is in mid air (in the bus, external seat).
Even if you are tall, you can stick ur legs under the seat in front (can at least close up the gap a little if you do so)
There was once a guy who seated beside me in the train. I was sitting there when the Train reach a station and he came in and seated beside me, and chatting with his friend. He opened his legs so wide until it's pressing onto me HARD. I nicely told the person to close up his legs and he did so. His friend asked him what happened. Sounds like his friend want to fight like that. I bochap and stare in front.; They are like 30+ who have love handles.
Another instance, was a china man who talk very loudly over his OLD model Handphone while opening his legs big big and close and open and close and open his legs, which means that his legs keep knocking onto me and the Ang Mo beside him. Then, the Ang Mo cannot Tahan anymore, told him off in a very stern and displeased tone to close up his legs. I dont think he understand the Ang Mo's English but understand the gesture from the ANg Mo who pointed at his legs. I giggled at that moment, and his stupid legs still press onto my legs but was lighter tension liao. I bochap liao and continued my trip while the Ang Mo also enjoy his trip because that dump ass retreat his dump legs.
So you see, china people also like that. It doesnt depend on nationality, it depends on your personal etiquette and discipline.
I fully agree with you too but i did encountered some students seating at one seat and putting a bag on the side f*cking thought that the F*CKING BUS belongs to them (dunno how the f*cking parents teach their kids manners)Originally posted by AzRaeL:well this should only be applicable to MRT
on buses i admit i sit like that for one reason.
the idiot who designed the seats did not give enough leg room. Especially SBS buses. I'm 1.8m and i can't sit without banging my knee like crazy
Originally posted by tt8268:Ya,I admit I take up almost 2/3 of the seat.Hey,I am almost 6ft tall,wait till you have my height and width,then you will realise it is like a can of sardines for me at times.That is why I always go for the last left seat on the bus.If on the MRT(which is very seldom),I have to lean forward...
New Terminal Illness Discovered!
Big Balls Syndrome - dua lam pa (scientific name)
Recent reports show that many Singaporean guys are infected with the Big Balls Syndrome. The main characteristic of guys suffering from this illness is sitting with their legs WIDE open when they are on the bus such that they will occupy the ENTIRE seat. If you do see any of such guys on the bus, please pity them because they find it really hard to shut their legs and most probably they need to rest their huge and heavy balls on the seat. Also, please do not insist on sitting next to them because an accidental push might crush those huge and fragile balls. These patients do not have much time left with their balls because their balls will explode when they reach the final stage of the illness. Your effort to show care and concern for guys suffering from this illness will be greatly appreciated.
Recent trends also show that both Singaporean guys and girls love and adore their bags SO VERY MUCH that they will make sure their bags get a seat next to them when they are on the bus. Oh! What a wonderful, loving world!
[b]*PLEASE. IF THE SEATS ON THE BUSES ARE MEANT FOR 2 PASSENGERS, LET IT BE MEANT FOR 2 PASSENGERS![/b]
oh no...then the excrete just flow along whenever the bus turns and moves?Originally posted by BlessingSatan:I've had personal experience where 2 Chinaman pass urine on the upper deck of the Double Decker bus at late night.So inconsiderate![]()
Wah Mr Brownie u say this type of stuff u not scared kena flamed ah ??Originally posted by Mr Brown:so maybe its the Chinese race as a whole? Dont matter where ure from as long as Ure chinese, u would be lacking in the above two virtues, amongst others?
Well they import the chassis only but the body/seats are all local assembleOriginally posted by Coffee_O:ultimately the blame will be on SBS and the manufacturers of the vehicle (namely volvo and merc) by right europeans should be taller than us therefore i dont f*cking understand why the f*cki when they design the bus they design such constraint space (perhaps those designers all drove a car thats why they f*cking dont understand the torture of seating in such a constraint space)
ultimately all i can say is that SBS sucks increase fare but buses equally f*ck up.![]()