Who...name sounds like Thai or Korean?Originally posted by hoganrock:A new babe?![]()

Dance, dress and sing like Britney??Originally posted by panja_v:Her name is Amita Young, her nick is Tata.
She is Thailand's answer to Britney.
She dance and dress and sings like Britney.
The Thai tennis player Paradorn dated her for a while and she announced to the newspapers that she is his girlfriend.
His mother thinks that she is too much. It should be her son who should do the announcement. So she disapproves and they broke up.
BTW Amita is not the "amita tor hood" of Buddhist chanting, in case anyone misunderstand.
Originally posted by panja_v:you have her photo?
You never see her video or hear her sing:
[b]SEXY NAUGHTY BITCHY ME? Her gahmen say she forced to sing this kind of songs by her record company, so they "forgive her"
I selling her CDs I know one lah....[/b]

Originally posted by Doenitz:You may never know,but Ta Ta Young might have a penis
or she might have one in the past.Originally posted by Parka:999 points for humour.
Hmm..she has that male look in that photo.Originally posted by Doenitz:You may never know,but Ta Ta Young might have a penis
hmmm... u seem very experienced in identifying this sort of things...Originally posted by Doenitz:or she might have one in the past.![]()
Ya lor,last time my camp there what,so nights off will pass by thereOriginally posted by CX:hmmm... u seem very experienced in identifying this sort of things...
must be a regular patron at changi v...![]()
Thai-American lah... mother Thai, father American...Originally posted by noside:thai mixed with eurasian blood...

coolOriginally posted by CX:Thai-American lah... mother Thai, father American...
hee... love that pan-asian, exotic look... always a sucker for that...
can d/l the music video here... but its a bit small and grainy...
http://www.tatayoung.com/SEXY02.WMV