ya..too much made in china porn.Originally posted by FireIce:u watch too much porn oredi lah............
You hit the nail spot on the head!Originally posted by FireIce:one day he might look into the mirror and think...."hey! i look like the one tt ai nagase blew"
where got so chio...Originally posted by bangzi:why? always got this shu qi face
Shu Qi quite chio mah, so alot of gals undergo plastic surgery juz to look like her...Originally posted by bangzi:why? always got this shu qi face
who's that??Originally posted by FireIce:one day he might look into the mirror and think...."hey! i look like the one tt ai nagase blew"
i dunno......hahahaah......shd be some quite famous jipoon porn actress......always hear ppl mentioning her in some other Bar threads leh.....Originally posted by ratinacage:who's that??![]()
Wah FI is pretty informed... would it be because she has been watching her bf's porno vcds?Originally posted by FireIce:i dunno......hahahaah......shd be some quite famous jipoon porn actress......and one of the shortest, easy to rber jipoonese name.......hiaK~
where ur fren live huh?Originally posted by bo liao:imagine cecilla chang buo zi in porn....win say andy lao, den the "xiao jie pa" in younge & dangerous stil got a lot lah...shu qi, i feel normal only cos my friend got a female friend tat live 2 level below him look mayb 70% lik her....
in general, jipoon gals not bery tall...............Originally posted by SGpork:from what i know is.. jap porn star almost 80% are 150-160cm? eh true? i dontknow....
Got one even more easier to remember. Strawberry Milk.Originally posted by FireIce:i dunno......hahahaah......shd be some quite famous jipoon porn actress......always hear ppl mentioning her in some other Bar threads leh.....
and one of the shortest, easy to rber jipoonese name.......hiaK~