Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hey.. why no ang moh one??? or eurasian??? they too high class to be mistress is it?????![]()
Originally posted by weird70s:Wah u sound like a professor for mistress research leh.....i think u can open a company liao...outside got match making services for singles think u can match making for married men looking for mistress liao.
Well, my list and explaination of this poll is here:
1. [b]Mainland PRC Chinese Girls:
These girls are top of all the men lists in Malaysia and possible Singapore as well. Girls from Chengdu, Shanghai, Shenzen are among the most common mistresses found. Mostly are here to study English with high education background and to get into the high-rollers life where the rich married men can pay for their future. Some are here to do their degrees and Masters while looking for jobs here whether legal or illegal. Jobs are offered to them and it is not uncommon to see them earning more than those of the same level employment with them. As usual, Mainland PRC chinese girls who have pretty face, big bosom and good figures are topping their group and second was those minus the big bosom. As long, they can earn more money whether they work in their "honey" firms as a front and night for sex with their "daddies", it is alright for them cause their culture treat money and wealth as king.
2. Japanese & Korean Girls:
To me, they are the second of the list. Mainly due to all the Japanese & Korean porn videos and magazines that floods our region that makes them one of the most sought mistresses as well. As usual, Japanese & Korean girls who have pretty face, big bosom and good figures are topping their group and second was those minus the big bosom. The bigger your cash wallet, the bigger and longer they stay with you.
3. Eurasian or mixed parentage Girls:
These are top of the line mixed parentage of girls. The right mixture can produce some of the hottest girls in town. I wonder what mixture else makes them desirable too... Pretty face, slim figure, big bosom, etc..
4. Malaysian & Singaporean Chinese Girls:
High education often states the Malaysian & Singaporean Chinese Girls to aside as they demand a lot from their men. When the men goes for other nationality girls, it seems sometimes, they are willingly becomes mistresses to married men just to get an upperhand. Also had to do with employment where the faster you get up there, the better the living for future.
5. Other South-East Asian Girls (Thai, Indonesia, Vietnam, Burma, Laos, Cambodia):
These group of girls, well, I hardly see them here in Malaysia as mistresses but they do exist. Mostly are students living with their sugar daddies for high profile life. But not much evidences to it.
6. Malaysian & Singaporean Modern Malay Girls:
Rare as mistresses but they are among the prettiest in town. Especially, those who are studying in colleges and university where sex is a norm but as mistresses only those who need a high life where money is short.
7. Malaysian & Singaporean Traditional Malay Girls:
No evidence to do any explaination yet. Still under investigation.![]()