They not lack taste lah... they lack choices...Originally posted by SumOne:Hey people, think we should be done flaming Infernal Affairs by now. So maybe give him a break?
Meanwhile, rather than talk about him, anyone got anything to say about singapore girls? The pretty ones in particular? Are they really so stuck up? And are singapore guys so lousy that they don't make themself more presentable for their dates?
Agree with any of the above?
defending him ...........Originally posted by JeweL81:Where got??? theres more than meets the eye
Originally posted by L@gSoN:Dats only da superficial theory... Wait til da "inner heart" theory pops out... den we noe Y good lookin ppl got not good lookin ppl as stead...
It all boils down to kiasuism, eg. Chiobu wif a ugly freak why? Coz if she had a yandao wait yandao attract more chio bu how? Better to have an ugly guy wrapped tightly around ur lil pinky¡Âsame goes for yandao, why they pick those jiak palang gals? Coz they wont attract guys, can have peace of mind every time. I coined this, the ¡°[b]Beauty and the Beast¡± theory.
Another theory is that the ugliest guys are normally the richest! Very rarely u see a couple who look smashingly good¡Âvery rarely¡Âexception is me hahaha!!!
Originally posted by Wize:u are right... i am only worth 1 point.
hmmmm, as the saying goes, God is fair to all, thus arises the [b]theory of 10
bf + gf = 10
if gf =8, then bf must be 2 lor![]()
just take a look around and u can find the proof liao[/b]
Wow!!!! That is one definitive response. Good one!!!!!!Originally posted by Bontakun:They not lack taste lah... they lack choices...
true...short guys are less attractive to ladies....Originally posted by Larry:From my personal experience, it seems that u don't need to be handsome to be chosen, but pretty to be selected.
Most women I know just want to find a good man, but certain physical attributes like height do kick in, else he doesn't need to be a pretty boy.
For guys, even though they kept on saying looks doesn't matter, to a certain extent, it does. The only question is how many %, that's all.
wrong brudder... not short guys... its guys who r short of fun dats less attractive...Originally posted by Shearer_27:
Gam sia... So got win any prize for a good answer?Originally posted by SumOne:Wow!!!! That is one definitive response. Good one!!!!!!
heh heh. Sorry. I'm only a thread starter, not a mod. Even if mod, I don't know how I can reward you either. How about an applaise?Originally posted by Bontakun:Gam sia... So got win any prize for a good answer?![]()
Ok......Originally posted by SumOne:heh heh. Sorry. I'm only a thread starter, not a mod. Even if mod, I don't know how I can reward you either. How about an applaise?
clap!! clap!! clap!! clap!! clap!! clap!! clap!! clap!! clap!! clap!! clap!! clap!! clap!! clap!! clap!! clap!! clap!! clap!! clap!! clap!!
guys that take-ko too short, can't give enough fun to girls mah.Originally posted by Bontakun:wrong brudder... not short guys... its guys who r short of fun dats less attractive...
because Raintree Productions not as influential as Hollywood or Bollywood mah.Originally posted by mikster:i quite hate those girls running towards ang mos. ang mos on outside may be nice and sweet, but they are quite the da nan ren bigoist too.
yes quite too much generalisation, but my meaning is there.![]()
There's no big difference between ang mohs and chinese guys lah... they are basically the same lah...Originally posted by mikster:i quite hate those girls running towards ang mos. ang mos on outside may be nice and sweet, but they are quite the da nan ren bigoist too.
yes quite too much generalisation, but my meaning is there.![]()
you WISH!Originally posted by FireIce:if i say my bf is not a yandao and not a nice guy, does tt make me a chio bu?
wah so meanOriginally posted by AzRaeL:you WISH!![]()
who's infernal affairs?Originally posted by Estee:in the first place, were anyone still flaming Infernal Affairs?![]()
Liew... if creative har... doesnt matter long or short...Originally posted by boy in blues:guys that take-ko too short, can't give enough fun to girls mah.![]()
I was ONLY expressing what i truly heartfelt... even if i was flamed by like 99% of all who read my posting.Originally posted by skeujin:if he chooze his words wisely in the 1st plc instead of mouthg off n insulting every gal in sg. he wldnt b flamed.
he reaped wat he sowed...