it's ok if she just wants to look better. but my friend paid for his gf's double eyelids operation & the girl broke up with him after knowing a richer guy after the operation.Originally posted by unwantedgal:would you be ok if your gf had breast implants? or if she went for plastic surgery? or for girls..would you agree to it?
thats gonna hurt... both the pocket and the heart...Originally posted by epImetheus:it's ok if she just wants to look better. but my friend paid for his gf's double eyelids operation & the girl broke up with him after knowing a richer guy after the operation.![]()
burnt 2 holes...1 in wallet (non-crocodile skin type) and 1 in the heartOriginally posted by s|nNeD:thats gonna hurt... both the pocket and the heart...

no lah. only the heart.Originally posted by s|nNeD:thats gonna hurt... both the pocket and the heart...
It is ok with me if my gf want to go for breast implant to look better or to increase her confidence but I will advise her not to go as natural thing is the bestOriginally posted by unwantedgal:would you be ok if your gf had breast implants? or if she went for plastic surgery? or for girls..would you agree to it?
Originally posted by AB:Who cares whether it's real or fake who knows if you keep quiet . But of course if real one better lah but if you got small tiny breast how ?go under the knife of course to make it bigger because no man likes a girl with small or flat chest . agree guys ?
I don't mind.Originally posted by AB:Who cares whether it's real or fake who knows if you keep quiet . But of course if real one better lah but if you got small tiny breast how ?go under the knife of course to make it bigger because no man likes a girl with small or flat chest . agree guys ?
Thats sad....Originally posted by epImetheus:it's ok if she just wants to look better. but my friend paid for his gf's double eyelids operation & the girl broke up with him after knowing a richer guy after the operation.![]()
i feel that it depends on individual cause some gers look nice with big tits some look better with smaller ones. can u imagine a smaill build gal with a pair of tits that look like a missiles ?? very hard to balance when walking down a staircase lehOriginally posted by AB:of course pretty and big breast lah or else if flat chest squeeze or so like nothing ...![]()
big ones can suck and more shiok what
ok ok watever AB i can totally agree with your own comment that you ARE A SAD guy...who yah looking for a gf..but unfortunately doubt you will EVER get oneOriginally posted by AB:of course pretty and big breast lah or else if flat chest squeeze or so like nothing ...![]()
later suffocate then i hohoho~Originally posted by AB:of course pretty and big breast lah or else if flat chest squeeze or so like nothing ...![]()
operate to make them smaller?Originally posted by BOOBsie:i don't need plastic surgery
well... at least i don't need it on certain area![]()
sorry. i'm taken.Originally posted by AB:of course pretty and big breast lah or else if flat chest squeeze or so like nothing ...![]()
hmm. good idea! but i would like to give my children a full meal.Originally posted by FireIce:operate to make them smaller?
so dun have to rest them on the table during mealtime........heheheheheh

got pay interest? her investment paid off already.Originally posted by epImetheus:no lah. only the heart.
the girl returned my friend the money for the operation.![]()
sorry i can't agree. i never consider size of breasts a priority at all. not even 1%. seriously.Originally posted by AB:Who cares whether it's real or fake who knows if you keep quiet . But of course if real one better lah but if you got small tiny breast how ?go under the knife of course to make it bigger because no man likes a girl with small or flat chest . agree guys ?