If my bro is a gay, first thing i'll whacked him till he go straight again...Originally posted by ~ little child ~:i dunoe..
tis afternoon..my best fren called.she cried.
she asked mi a question tat i dunoe how 2 ans...
she has a bro who's nt close with her( i tink tis normal nowadays) at all. he hate her aso.she tink. (she aso dunoe y. a long long story since beri small..)
they used to fight.nw they dun tok much aso.most probably, less than 10 sentences in a wk. their relationship, extremely bad.
recently, she accidentally read his bro email..she found out tat his bro gt gay frenz,through email.but they dun meet.she suppose. she aso visit sm websites tat his bro usually visit. sm of them r those porn gay website..ohmygod
she duoe wat to do.. she dun tink her parent will do anthin.bcozshe try 2 give hints to her mum. but her mum scolded her.
how??how??how? i dunoe how..
she looks sad. she loves his bro. but nothin she can do...she dun tink her family can accept him, as a beri traditional chinese family..
if 1day, u find out tat ur bro is a gay, wat will u do??
help!!
haha. u wish. no such thing wan la... i mean.. when u hv kids, u will know.Originally posted by the_don:leave your bro alone to sort out his life lah. mistakes or not, it is all it's his choice, his life.

Hang on buddy.. why do you say that being gay is going down wrong way?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:haha. u wish. no such thing wan la... i mean.. when u hv kids, u will know.
when they going down wrong way u will just stand there meh... clearly u hvn really experience that kind of situation.
dun worry. u will. next time when u hv kids
Screw him.Originally posted by ~ little child ~:i dunoe..
she has a bro who's nt close with her( i tink tis normal nowadays) at all. he hate her aso.she tink. (she aso dunoe y. a long long story since beri small..)
they used to fight.nw they dun tok much aso.most probably, less than 10 sentences in a wk. their relationship, extremely bad.
recently, she accidentally read his bro email..she found out tat his bro gt gay frenz,through email.but they dun meet.she suppose. she aso visit sm websites tat his bro usually visit. sm of them r those porn gay website..ohmygod
she duoe wat to do.. she dun tink her parent will do anthin.bcozshe try 2 give hints to her mum. but her mum scolded her.
she looks sad. she loves his bro. but nothin she can do...she dun tink her family can accept him, as a beri traditional chinese family..
help!!
.... hiong!!!!!!Originally posted by i am twat:IF ONE DAY MY BRO A GAY I WILL CHOP OFF HIS DICK AND KILL HIM AND FEED TO DOGS
I agree. We should just stop bashing gays and help shove things up their arse.Originally posted by silverstorm:whats with the gay bashing??
gay ppl are human beings too. Do you even realise many gay ppl did not choose to become gay? it just happens that they have an alternative preference to what you perceive as "normal" behaviour.
some gay ppl have a real hard time trying to accept what they are, many are suicidal. Its either accept yourself for what you are and live happily or deny it and live miserably for the rest of your life.
i thing i realize about gays. they are way more horny than straight people or even lesbians. any reason for that?Originally posted by ~ little child ~:i dunoe..
help!!

you mean like sticking a people's elbow up their candy arses?Originally posted by SumOne:I agree. We should just stop bashing gays and help shove things up their arse.
haha..so fast.. he gt no gf at all. at his age.18..poly gt so many gals..but no1 he fancy, i tink. haha..Originally posted by idiotboi89:use someone to seduce him .. den u will know the results