Originally posted by matrixo:anyone have any info on this topic??
what to do IF i experience it?
*Please dun post any stupid jokes here. Be serious with wat u post.
Originally posted by matrixo:1. I do drink black chicken soup but EXTREMELY seldom.
2. I am overweight. but i dun think it is due to that, because my stomach SHOULD be bigger than the breasts right? (mine is the other way round).
overweight? erm, i saw guys with big stomach as well as big boobs.Originally posted by matrixo:1. I do drink black chicken soup but EXTREMELY seldom.
2. I am overweight. but i dun think it is due to that, because my stomach SHOULD be bigger than the breasts right? (mine is the other way round).
Me both big big sia... Stomach and breast all big sia... I think becoz i eat 2 times a day for lunch,3 times a day for dinner and still got supper...Originally posted by matrixo:1. I do drink black chicken soup but EXTREMELY seldom.
Go see a doctor? I think men can have breast cancer too? Though not as common as women?Originally posted by matrixo:but u all notice hor..usually overweight people, their stomach bigger than their boobs, how come mine other way round?

maybe u have both, oni that ur breasts are bigger than ur stomach...?Originally posted by matrixo:but u all notice hor..usually overweight people, their stomach bigger than their boobs, how come mine other way round?
Originally posted by FireIce:why want big breasts?
so u can fondle urself?
skarlee later u see a topic on yogaOriginally posted by foga:that's quite sick isn't it????
lol.........very funny in fact i've seen it b4 but the guy in the pic is ang moh lah and they are able to suck their own dick easier is because their dick is longer but f*cking disgusting seah......Originally posted by FireIce:skarlee later u see a topic on yoga
so he can BJ himself...........