x 2Originally posted by FireIce:
sounds like a nice slogan for Bar forum
wah...................Originally posted by iluvsingapore:x 2 + 3 x 5 / 2 x 9 - 1 x 15![]()
parallax errorOriginally posted by shifeng:14 cm..?do u mean erect or not erect?
haha... might be... cos 14 cm for non-erect is really abit... hmmmOriginally posted by FireIce:parallax error
Originally posted by shifeng:haha... might be... cos 14 cm for non-erect is really abit... hmmm![]()
maybe he is actually an IT-savvy elephant?Originally posted by shifeng:haha... might be... cos 14 cm for non-erect is really abit... hmmm![]()
but wat?Originally posted by shifeng:haha... dun u agree? if he said 14 cm erect, mayb still can accept... but...![]()
of course, erected lah!Originally posted by shifeng:14 cm..?do u mean erect or not erect?
tripod!Originally posted by epImetheus:of course, erected lah!
imagine normal 14cm, walking around in jeans along orchard.![]()
Ehh... Is that before or after erection?Originally posted by mikster:...mine is around 14cm....how does it stack up against bros here?![]()
25cm?? lenght is not all that counts...it is oso the thickness....maybe his is as thin as chopsticks............wah ha ha ha haOriginally posted by Hugz:
Cortez is 25cm??
I lazy to measure...![]()
chopsticks....its not thick enough to support the blood vessels lehOriginally posted by euphratis:25cm?? lenght is not all that counts...it is oso the thickness....maybe his is as thin as chopsticks............wah ha ha ha ha
Think lady here know what matter most.....![]()
phew !Originally posted by epImetheus:of course, erected lah!
imagine normal 14cm, walking around in jeans along orchard.![]()
haha..so far seems like no one beats meOriginally posted by shifeng:phew !for a moment i tot theres a problem with me.. lol for me... ard 12 cm nia... i tot nvr erect 14 cm... haha well, anyway i m still young, still can grow.. lol
(p.s me 20 only.. hope i m allow in here
)
hey hey! mayb i might be able to beat u? lol, i am still growing.. growing.. lolOriginally posted by NeonTetra:haha..so far seems like no one beats me![]()
dun think tt fren of ours grow like pinocchio's nose...well it doesnt matter lah.Originally posted by shifeng:hey hey! mayb i might be able to beat u? lol, i am still growing.. growing.. lol![]()
size (& length) does matter.Originally posted by NeonTetra:dun think tt fren of ours grow like pinocchio's nose...well it doesnt matter lah.
does matter?Originally posted by epImetheus:size (& length) does matter.
except for those trying to start a family, funtionality & quality is most important.