You believe in black magic?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u are not crazy.. but i think u better seek help and tell more family member about it.... sound like a case of black magic to mi...![]()
maybe ur family member can help u over this
haha i dun yet.. but his case really sound like it.. when i go thai try their chicken then i will tell u i believe or not lor... think he really need help now ... b4 he blur blur kena makanOriginally posted by donjng:You believe in black magic?![]()
I think he's juz lonely and needs company! That's why he's in a confusion state now!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha i dun yet.. but his case really sound like it.. when i go thai try their chicken then i will tell u i believe or not lor... think he really need help now ... b4 he blur blur kena makan
does it matter? well, he never mentioned sex is good with her! he only mentioned abt the feelings involved!Originally posted by claud:isit a real lady tat u fell in love with![]()
Originally posted by donjng:You are not crazy to fall in love with a prostitute!
You are crazy to fall in love with someone you dun know and want to marry her!
not until his test results for AIDS or STDs come out NEGATIVE.Originally posted by CX:otherwise, wake up your idea and move on... get a REAL girlfriend...
you and that girl should both go for STD tests. HIV and hepB in particular. quarantine her from her profession, then talk about going steady.Originally posted by Dangerboy_19792003:I had sex with a young Thai-Chinese gal in Bangkok just a few days again, and although I'm back in S'pore now, I could not get her off my mind. In fact, while I was making out with her, I treated the session more of having sex with a gf than as engaging in commercial sex. During the session, everything I did with her was with passion. I acutally told her that I wished she was my gf, which she responded that I should perhaps marry her. I do not think that she said that in jest and I am actually comtemplating her suggestion. I know that she may be trying to find an easy route to a better life and I am not her only sex partner, but I am really having difficulties forgetting her. This Thai gal is pretty, caring and attentive and I believe that she would make a good gf/wife. What do the good people in this forum think? Am I crazy to fall in love with a prostitute?
Originally posted by Dangerboy_19792003:I had sex with a young Thai-Chinese gal in Bangkok just a few days again, and although I'm back in S'pore now, I could not get her off my mind. In fact, while I was making out with her, I treated the session more of having sex with a gf than as engaging in commercial sex. During the session, everything I did with her was with passion. I acutally told her that I wished she was my gf, which she responded that I should perhaps marry her. I do not think that she said that in jest and I am actually comtemplating her suggestion. I know that she may be trying to find an easy route to a better life and I am not her only sex partner, but I am really having difficulties forgetting her. This Thai gal is pretty, caring and attentive and I believe that she would make a good gf/wife. What do the good people in this forum think? Am I crazy to fall in love with a prostitute?
You still want to marry her? Eventhough she have slept with so many men after being with you?Originally posted by Dangerboy_19792003:I had sex with a young Thai-Chinese gal in Bangkok just a few days again, and although I'm back in S'pore now, I could not get her off my mind. In fact, while I was making out with her, I treated the session more of having sex with a gf than as engaging in commercial sex. During the session, everything I did with her was with passion. I acutally told her that I wished she was my gf, which she responded that I should perhaps marry her. I do not think that she said that in jest and I am actually comtemplating her suggestion. I know that she may be trying to find an easy route to a better life and I am not her only sex partner, but I am really having difficulties forgetting her. This Thai gal is pretty, caring and attentive and I believe that she would make a good gf/wife. What do the good people in this forum think? Am I crazy to fall in love with a prostitute?