Originally posted by seizure_00:she look very 'yang guang pai' type of girl
huh? she frm some secret society of the sun!!!Originally posted by seizure_00:she look very 'yang guang pai' type of girl
Whatever u say la bangala whatever u say....up to u...If u tink she ugly,so be it lor...Originally posted by ToLox:Hey marco..sim...gay faggot....shes Ugly like ur Momma.....
btw..the cheongsam is nice....![]()
What does that phrase means?Originally posted by seizure_00:she look very 'yang guang pai' type of girl
If u really didnt giv a damn.....u wouldnt had to reply to my post.. short pigOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:Whatever u say la bangala whatever u say....up to u...If u tink she ugly,so be it lor...
I not gonna flame u by saying u uglier than her.Maybe u look like those bollywood bangalas? But i dun give a damm...
You very childish leh...Sighzzz...that's why this guy in Chit Chat said that the whole forum is full of shit...Originally posted by ToLox:If u really didnt giv a damn.....u wouldnt had to reply to my post.. short pig
Its ok lah short pig...wathever u say...up to you....but u know ur a short pig.....
I not gona flame u also by saying ur ugly n all...cuz u know ur ugly urself....maybe u look like those Farm pigs...but i know their better....
lol![]()
huh? what do yyou mean?Originally posted by Dorian-X:You very childish leh...Sighzzz...that's why this guy in Chit Chat said that the whole forum is full of shit...
yup i know.. but when did he say so?Originally posted by Dorian-X:Not refering to you la,but Tolx![]()
oi bangla wat r u doing here?Originally posted by ToLox:If u really didnt giv a damn.....u wouldnt had to reply to my post.. short pig
Its ok lah short pig...wathever u say...up to you....but u know ur a short pig.....
I not gona flame u also by saying ur ugly n all...cuz u know ur ugly urself....maybe u look like those Farm pigs...but i know their better....
lol![]()
can't tell if its the restaurant waitress type... cos the restaurant one will usually have that very long slit down the side...Originally posted by FireIce:mueahhahahaah..........yah.......look like those chinese restaurants' waitress uniform....
My type so i give 9/10. The odd mark goes to character which i duno. =) She seems those gentle type.Originally posted by skeujin:so leh cheh mus go to link. post the pic lah....
Hee....i gib 5.1 leh....do you think it's too low?Originally posted by ^sylvia^:not pretty wor.. ahh..
hmm.. 6 bah..
too skinny le..![]()
Maybe you will like to open ur eyes alittle bigger..n c who is really da childish one?.....untill then....i advice u ..be quiet...Originally posted by Dorian-X:You very childish leh...Sighzzz...that's why this guy in Chit Chat said that the whole forum is full of shit...