Originally posted by FireIce:i heard from my fren whose dad is vietnamese.......viet girls outside bery gentle.....at home, behind closed doors, they whip their husbands when they are not happy about something
kena whipping eh? that will get a lot of guys interested.....Originally posted by FireIce:i heard from my fren whose dad is vietnamese.......viet girls outside bery gentle.....at home, behind closed doors, they whip their husbands when they are not happy about something
FI is just trying to side the Sg gals! Ignore her!Originally posted by FireIce:i heard from my fren whose dad is vietnamese.......viet girls outside bery gentle.....at home, behind closed doors, they whip their husbands when they are not happy about something
Oh Yes!! Woo hoo. I always feel that gals in cheongsam very sexy, esp the vietnamese gals got high slit at the sides and wear a pointed fisherman straw hat. Sexy leh.Originally posted by :FI is just trying to side the Sg gals! Ignore her!
Vietnamese girls are good! They make you wet wet!
Jap girls are bestest! haha...

u might get the worse of both worlds... a s|ut who's selling herself or a s|ut who's playing hard to get...Originally posted by Ayukat:Would you go after a s|ut that sells herself or a play hard to get pure woman?
mus check if they are authentic girlsOriginally posted by jimmy80:I will go for Thai Gals![]()
my two cents worth? your 20k u pay for your vietcong wife...she screws you...takes away your average income...and go back to vietnam....sews up her hymen...and markets herself as a virgin vietcong wifey againOriginally posted by lucky888friend:Would you spend $20,000 to get a virgin Vietnamese Wife
or concentrate your money/effort in going after SIngapore Girls who are
1) more educated and career minded
2) more difficult to satisfy financially, emotionally
3) more social status and money
4) more past relationship with different guys
5) very average look (as those chio ones are beyond your abilities)
if you are a typical Singaporean Bachelor with
1) average look
2) average income
3) not much chance to strike rich in your life forever unless you strike toto first group.
4) no car/country card membership/condo
x2Originally posted by shifeng:20k??
hmm.... to me, i wouldnt want to buy a wife... its abt feelings... need to go thru alot together, and build feelings together... it will feel better rather than having to pay for a wife...![]()
I would't encourage ppl to buy a wife. that's not true love...Originally posted by lucky888friend:Would you spend $20,000 to get a virgin Vietnamese Wife
or concentrate your money/effort in going after SIngapore Girls who are
1) more educated and career minded
2) more difficult to satisfy financially, emotionally
3) more social status and money
4) more past relationship with different guys
5) very average look (as those chio ones are beyond your abilities)
if you are a typical Singaporean Bachelor with
1) average look
2) average income
3) not much chance to strike rich in your life forever unless you strike toto first group.
4) no car/country card membership/condo
Yah man....I will go for Thai-Chinese gals....YUM!!!Originally posted by jimmy80:I will go for Thai Gals![]()
err if 30+ 1500+per month no car no condo got three room flat got bike will singapore girls likes????Originally posted by lucky888friend:actually, I am not thinking of getting a Vietnamese wife but thinking of the rational of people doing it. It seems quite logical to me why they choose to do it. I like to study human psychology.
Let say a man in his 40s, odd-job blue collar worker (bachelor) with monthly salary $2000. He has a 3-room flat, no car and take MRT to work everyday. How high is the chance of him going after successfully a young, pretty, friendly, demure Singaporean wife ? I would say it is almost nil. Either he gets those "nobody fancies" women or he stay single ? To exchange $20,000 for a young and pretty face (and may even a pure virgin) seems like a sensible move. It is not only the easy way out but also the only way out for them. Agree ? or you think this is bullshit ? e.g there must be true love, mutual admiration .... etc