I will try to win yrs... or rather a teddy bear...Originally posted by the Bear:whoever wins my heart
for like someone i know says, where your heart goes, you will follow
Originally posted by Bontakun:I will try to win yrs... or rather a teddy bear...
-___-'''
Muah ha ha ha!!!Originally posted by the Bear:i didn't know you were of that kinda persuasion
oh well, i'm not skewed that way
Originally posted by Bontakun:Muah ha ha ha!!!
When go out again meet har?![]()
2 points for first place, 1 point for second place, 0 for third place. All IMHO of course.Originally posted by MichelleChu:To those who are "curiously" upset by my advertisement, this is a geniune thread.
Who is better? and why? . . . generally speaking . . . but flings being flings, will you make these ang mo gals and china gals your wives?
Yar hor... I dun see caged up humans there leh... & pls PPL... do NOT refer me to prisons or watsoever...Originally posted by the Bear:dunno
i'm going to the zoo
Me agree...Originally posted by butterflyray24:local sg gals are the best la...!![]()
Originally posted by Patrik:I tink sg girls wld be better...though i fell in love wif foreigners
hahaha
Wow, small panda. Is this how you arrive at most of your decisions? Reminds me of that show, Meeting Polly (or something like that). Starring Jennifer Aniston.Originally posted by SmallPanda:2 points for first place, 1 point for second place, 0 for third place. All IMHO of course.![]()
In terms of intelligence:
1) China girls
2) Singapore girls
3) Angmo girls
In terms of personality:
1) China girls
2) Singapore girls
3) Angmo girls
In terms of natural beauty:
1) China girls
2) Singapore girls
3) Angmo girls
In terms of artificial beauty (clothes, makeup etc):
1) Singapore girls
2) Angmo girls
3) China girls
In terms of overall beauty:
1) China girls
2) Singapore girls
3) Angmo girls
In terms of sexual ability:
1) China girls
2) Singapore girls
3) Angmo girls
In terms of household abilities:
1) China girls
2) Singapore girls
3) Angmo girls
Total:
China girls = 12 points
Singapore girls = 8 points
Angmo girls = 1 point
hey, that's what i was wondering too. angmos only look good below 20yrs old. after which the deep-set eyes start to wrinkle and the skin around their mouth starts to sag loosely and stuff. how come ah?Originally posted by AzRaeL:Angmo girls are pretty only from age 14 to about 20. After that they get fat and age very rapidly.
China girls onlly want to take your money.
Singapore girls..that's what's left.
It's a Hobson's Choice.