wrong person???Originally posted by Bill GoldBerg:After finishing off Spear and the royal rumble match, GoldBerg rush to spear Evil Crown. Evil Crown clutches his stomach with both hands groaning in pain. Following that GoldBerg jackhammered Evil Crown with an evil grin and finish Spear off with a 1,2,3.............who's next?

alamak dun provoke him! if not you be the next victim liowOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
hahahahah wad a jokeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
oops...mi go into hiding firstOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:alamak dun provoke him! if not you be the next victim liow![]()

and evil clown retaliates by flooding goldberg's email with lotsa girlie pictures.Originally posted by Bill GoldBerg:After finishing off Spear and the royal rumble match, GoldBerg rush to spear Evil Crown. Evil Crown clutches his stomach with both hands groaning in pain. Following that GoldBerg jackhammered Evil Crown with an evil grin and finish Spear off with a 1,2,3.............who's next?
Originally posted by Bill GoldBerg:i tot that was funny.. imagine Spear was lying on the floor of the ring, while goldberg was whacking evil clown and Spear thought he was safe and can relax. suddenly goldberg just rushes to the already 1/2 unconscious Spear and jumps on him lol
After finishing off Spear and the royal rumble match, GoldBerg rush to spear Evil Crown. Evil Crown clutches his stomach with both hands groaning in pain. Following that GoldBerg jackhammered Evil Crown with an evil grin and finish [b]Spear off with a 1,2,3.............who's next?[/b]
you're not my NEXT. Next pls....Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Bill GoldBerg... Who's NEXT??~![]()
Evil cRown is evil clown's brother?Originally posted by Bill GoldBerg:After finishing off Spear and the royal rumble match, GoldBerg rush to spear Evil Crown. Evil Crown clutches his stomach with both hands groaning in pain. Following that GoldBerg jackhammered Evil Crown with an evil grin and finish Spear off with a 1,2,3.............who's next?
aw.. u broke dj shadow's heartOriginally posted by Bill GoldBerg:you're not my NEXT. Next pls....![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Originally posted by wadeva111:Evil cRown is evil clown's brother?
no, he lisps.Originally posted by wadeva111:Evil cRown is evil clown's brother?
Hmm... Why not this... You're NEXT!!~Originally posted by Bill GoldBerg:you're not my NEXT. Next pls....![]()
You're NEXT!Originally posted by free_eagle:Evil clown reverses the spear and starts spanking until Goldberg screams in ecstacy until he can't tahan n taps out!
Whats this? The people's champion runs up to the ring and raises Evil clown's hand in celebration.
Next...Originally posted by Bill GoldBerg:You're NEXT!![]()