Originally posted by jessicA_:their homones mah.
but kinda rude and degrading to a girl.. we are not made up of our boobs. guys shouldn't do this when they tok to gals.. they can peep secretly but not publicly.. i mean, what would they response if girls tok and stare at their **** instead of their faces?
had a situation b4.. at the beach. me and my friend were suntanning in bikinis.. then there's a group of guys who came over to make friends.. as what they claim. when we talked to them.. their eyes were not on our faces but on the chests. somemore that day my friend and me wore quite tiny bikinis.. feel like slapping them. then i told them ''hello? my face is here. not below..'' he very malu sia.. lolx.
Originally posted by foga:
but in ur case, i believe they must have a very good reason for thier eyes to misbehave. but then again, why wear a small bikini? HALo, true enough eyes dun grow on chests but hey, why wear smaller bikinis to give chance for guys to divert their attention rite? give and take, u gain some u lose some.

what do u expect gals to wear when they're suntanning? a diving suit?!Originally posted by foga:no doubt it's kind of rude for some guys to STARE @ the boobs of ladies while tokin to them. i agree.
but in ur case, i believe they must have a very good reason for thier eyes to misbehave. but then again, why wear a small bikini? HALo, true enough eyes dun grow on chests but hey, why wear smaller bikinis to give chance for guys to divert their attention rite? give and take, u gain some u lose some.
Hmm....wear tube also can.Originally posted by tare:what do u expect gals to wear when they're suntanning? a diving suit?!![]()
Their head tired... That's why they look downwards...?Originally posted by torx:at the girls boob when they talk to them.... instead of looking at their face
issit that the boobs look better than the face?
yah and the gal's leg also cramp, must "stretch" it forward....Originally posted by Devil1976:Their head tired... That's why they look downwards...?![]()
Don't generalise guys leh...Originally posted by torx:at the girls boob when they talk to them.... instead of looking at their face
issit that the boobs look better than the face?
& gals r gals...Originally posted by FireIce:guys are guys..........
ya lohz..Originally posted by m@Rki:Don't generalise guys leh...not all are like that..
no she didn't generalise guysOriginally posted by m@Rki:Don't generalise guys leh...not all are like that..
Originally posted by BaByBoY:she didn't mention 'all' did she?? omg, don't be mean to her k
ya lohz..
not all.. don let some black sheeps spoil th image..
will u feel nice if i say [b]all gals r very open??
not rite??
anyway i don look at boobs only..i look at other places too.. like the butt.. hehe..![]()
haha.. nice lor~Originally posted by Ayukat:I don't even look when I speak. Yes, I am very rude.![]()
u mean u r blind ...Originally posted by Ayukat:I don't even look when I speak. Yes, I am very rude.![]()

haha croco u realli bad boi liow la.. say until lidat~ cannot don't look at ppl when tok mehx.. doesn't mean he's blind whatOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
The correct term is proud.Originally posted by sgboy2004: