u mean have a DNA test ....Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:take her boyfriend's blood and drop in a bowl of water... take the kid's blood and drop in the water...
if blood merged... then they are related...![]()
take DNA sample from both parties (the suspected mother and the kid) and perform DNA gel electrophoresis and look for similar band patterns.....its a forensic technique that is 100% accurate.Originally posted by Bill GoldBerg:My gf has been lying for me all this while. She told me she's still single but in fact she needs to go home and look after "her neighbour kid" as no one will look after the kid and the kid will go hungry if she did not go home and cook. When I questioned her further if the "kid" is your child, she says no. The kid is 7 years old, she's 26. One time she wants to bring a kid alone to watch a movie with me as i love to play with kids as kids love to play with GOLDBERG.
But I suspect the kid is her child as she has boyfriend before. In the end she did not bring the kid alone to avoid unnecessary controversal quarrels over thie trival issue. As months passes by, more queries arouses and I break up with her as I can't take it anymore as she don't want to reveal the truths of the matter....of the heart.
So how to check if the kid is from her previous marriage or boyfriend.![]()
MuahahahahaOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Some people in sgforums very uncivilised... Spear the kid lah... Jackhammer the gf...
Y not F5 the gf, then 5-star frog splash onto the gf...
as for the kid...
GIVE THE KID A STUNNER OF HIS LIFE!!~![]()

this is the best. simple and easily accomplished. btw, buy one get one free, why not?Originally posted by babo:give the child sweets, then asked, "is she your mummy?"
try chokeslam instead...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Muahahahaha
Evil sia..
Cannot stunner the kid lah....the kid too short liao...
As requested..Originally posted by 798:try chokeslam instead...![]()

hahahaOriginally posted by WoShiNoobie:take her boyfriend's blood and drop in a bowl of water... take the kid's blood and drop in the water...
if blood merged... then they are related...![]()
this is a good way....Originally posted by babo:give the child sweets, then asked, "is she your mummy?"
Ric Flair is next?Originally posted by free_eagle:I'll bet it should be Ric Flair's kid. Whoooooo!
I have not done that yet.......Originally posted by Jaws:when u make love with her and u find it very loose den she gave birth b4 lor.![]()
you think I'm like to spear, follow by a jackhammer and cover her with a 1,2,3.Originally posted by 798:if your gf is lying to you, give her a spear, follow by a jackhammer and cover her with a 1,2,3.![]()