Hmm... Was wondering whether to post this thread or not? Wait people starts to think that I'm actually a clone of Mr Kelvin or Mr Cortex...?

But don't know lucky or suay, such things really happens to me lah.... ~Sigh...~
Only 1st day of the week (Monday's blue?)... 'Blue' has been defined by another meaning.... Early this morning saw a lady in white blouse.... Think she was sort of executive class? The seat was DAMN LOW.... And her legs were damn WIDE OPENED...

If I tell you I didn't see anything that either I'm a big liar or my eyes seriously got problem liao...
I know people would start to ask me chio or not lah... Or maybe even ask me she wear what color?

I think what color is besides the point? Look's quite ok I guess? Figure don't really know that I was trying not to look at her... And the way she sank into that seat... It's pretty hard to tell?
Now.. Here's really the reason why I'm posting this thread... I was thinking... Should I go up to her and tell her? (Because it was quite an OBVIOUS SIGHT and people walking past her probably won't miss it...) So I was thinking....
"Excuse me Miss, your legs are opening too wide?"
"Excuse me Miss, I think people can see quite clearly from here...?"
"Excuse me Miss, do you have to open your legs so wide...?"

..... In the end I didn't say anything... I just walked away.... I really don't know what to say?