Wa seh, little bit, u like that le.. If c more, ur tube burst ah??Originally posted by Kevin-1982:She is the spokewoman for Philip Wain now.Notice her adverts on Mon and today's Straits Times? She wearing a 1-piece swimsuit.Wow,today's one best can see her drain! I see liao buay tahan,so need to refer to it and jerk off.Now the newspaper still a bit well,by tomorrow,it should have dried up and for me to spray my sperm on her face again!![]()
Then u also put ur sperm in one plastic bag... When u collected 1 litre, then u drink it... Good for health...Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Ya lor,i scare if she keeps soaking up my delicious sperms,she will get worn out,so I've decided to put her inside a transparent plastic folder.![]()

Just ejaculated all over Lilin's face.Sibei song sia,feel like going for another round.SHIOK!Originally posted by 798:Anyone has the photo which shown the advertisement of the swimsuit Lilin is wearing? Can post and share here.![]()
Originally posted by Kevin-1982:She is the spokewoman for Philip Wain now.Notice her adverts on Mon and today's Straits Times? She wearing a 1-piece swimsuit.Wow,today's one best can see her drain! I see liao buay tahan,so need to refer to it and jerk off.Now the newspaper still a bit well,by tomorrow,it should have dried up and for me to spray my sperm on her face again!![]()
Only 1 minute long, so must be fast....Originally posted by choco B:And now you can jerk off to her doing stretching exercises on TV !![]()