aiyah sure brain washed by her one mah those church goers every weekend have to see her cause mostly those who supported her got no choice lah cause suai suai same church as her mah some more husband pastor of the church wat to do lan lan have to buy tickets to her concert and support her lorOriginally posted by free_eagle:Must be one of the brain washed worshippers of Sun's.
Are u sure u want to do with a baboon?Originally posted by Coffee_O:Then good wat can mass orgies liao with so many holes. LOL......![]()
okok.. cool it man.. but abt i change it to a sensitive topic?Originally posted by Coffee_O:if u feel that its boring why u here then ?? cause u got nothing better to do is it ??
Moreover if moderators close a topic just because it's boring then do u think anyone still dare to start a topic in here after knowing that the moderators here r so strict
if u feel that it's boring perhaps u could try other web site and stop bothering and making unnecesary comments about other's people topic.![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:Wat do u mean by sensitive???? To u only is it?? if u feel tat its boring or sensitive, pls dont comment on this tread ok! wat a stupid fool!
okok.. cool it man.. but abt i change it to a [b]sensitive topic?[/b]
alamak, feel that she really have no dress sense. chinese seldom look good in blonde hair, she looks horrible. why so old already still wear like a little ah lian ?Originally posted by oh_papillon:had anyone seen tat baboon on the latest 8 Days coverpage??? Its easy to look out for cos the front page is outright disturbing! Please dont go to any petrol kiosk / bookshop / minimart etc after a full meal or let babies see tat cover.
Cant imagine a 30s old hag dressing up as a teenager and think that she is god's gift to menHer blonde hair makes her look like a brown horse with golden mane! Hmm....a cross bet. a baboon and a horse?
Actually, I would like to see this topic closed too. I got nothing to like about her, so more than anything, I'd rather see less threads being made about her. No point raising her profile. Guess it's just a thread for people to b^itch.Originally posted by BaByBoY:can the moderators close such a boring topic?![]()
As much as I don't support Sun and City Harvest, I hope these two names don't give you a bad perception of Christians. City Harvest isn't the only church around and Sun isn't the only pastor around you know.Originally posted by Coffee_O:aiyah sure brain washed by her one mah those church goers every weekend have to see her cause mostly those who supported her got no choice lah cause suai suai same church as her mah some more husband pastor of the church wat to do lan lan have to buy tickets to her concert and support her lor
hmm.........Originally posted by SumOne:As much as I don't support Sun and City Harvest, I hope these two names don't give you a bad perception of Christians. City Harvest isn't the only church around and Sun isn't the only pastor around you know.![]()
Sorry.I dunno.Originally posted by SumOne:As much as I don't support Sun and City Harvest, I hope these two names don't give you a bad perception of Christians. City Harvest isn't the only church around and Sun isn't the only pastor around you know.![]()
ya you are rite. but sun is the only pastor who go around and say "i dont care what other ppl think of me." "i am already wild when I am young." "I want ppl to look at me as model and say HEY! i want to be like sun." ?? not be like jesus? what type pastor is this?Originally posted by SumOne:As much as I don't support Sun and City Harvest, I hope these two names don't give you a bad perception of Christians. City Harvest isn't the only church around and Sun isn't the only pastor around you know.![]()
Originally posted by WilDFroG:Sorry.I dunno.
Die!Die...!!!