MRT got metal poles mah.....Originally posted by bo liao:Need to ask a qus...in dreams.....u feel u r poking rite...but in actual fact ppl need movement to stmuliate there to reach "O" rite, so if u having te dream, u actually rubbing against???Get wat i mean..unless te mind really so power think liao no need movement den can shoot liao..
Cos if in Mrt, somehow u really hv wet dream, ppl sitting opp you willlook at you, rubbing or pressing ur crouch...
Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:once i brought my gf to marina south to fly kite. played for three whole hours cause it was so fun. in the field it was so breezy and i sat down and fell asleep on the grass.
my gf also fell asleep beside me. the whole world was our as no one else was around.
suddenly it was raining. a storm had crept up on me as i was asleep. it was five in the evening. the rain just hit. it didn't come in a drop or two...it was like one moment calm and next moment it was pouring...
now do you consider that a wet dream?
Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:once i brought my gf to marina south to fly kite. played for three whole hours cause it was so fun. in the field it was so breezy and i sat down and fell asleep on the grass.
my gf also fell asleep beside me. the whole world was our as no one else was around.
suddenly it was raining. a storm had crept up on me as i was asleep. it was five in the evening. the rain just hit. it didn't come in a drop or two...it was like one moment calm and next moment it was pouring...
I was about to say something like that too?Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:once i brought my gf to marina south to fly kite. played for three whole hours cause it was so fun. in the field it was so breezy and i sat down and fell asleep on the grass.
wat a wet dream huh??Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:once i brought my gf to marina south to fly kite. played for three whole hours cause it was so fun. in the field it was so breezy and i sat down and fell asleep on the grass.
Haha! Your cool manOriginally posted by Thailand_Hero:once i brought my gf to marina south to fly kite. played for three whole hours cause it was so fun. in the field it was so breezy and i sat down and fell asleep on the grass.
wet indeedOriginally posted by Thailand_Hero:once i brought my gf to marina south to fly kite. played for three whole hours cause it was so fun. in the field it was so breezy and i sat down and fell asleep on the grass.
i tink for thai hero, he should bring an umbrella whereever he goes.. so that when he`s havin a wet dream he`s protected..Originally posted by rapeme:maybe u shd wear a condom every time u take mrt...then after u wet dream then can just take out and throw away...
water bed oso canOriginally posted by DevilAngel77:hmm..
then how about when you are sailing in a boat, then you fell asleep and the boat starts or sink, ended up you are sleeping under the water..
is that consider wet dream or flooded dream? haha![]()

yeah.. haf tt kinda exp when i was very young.. somehow it felt very good while sleepin..Originally posted by Aim@Me:yeah that was many many years ago...dreamt that i went to the toilet to pee but turned out to be i pee on my bed...![]()