guys will shit in pants? you sure or not, babies isit?Originally posted by bangzi:i notice i never see gal shit in pants
only guy
& oso i never hear gal fart
why?
Originally posted by bangzi:lol... i fart give u hear want anot?
i notice i never see gal shit in pants
only guy
& [b]oso i never hear gal fart
why?[/b]
hahahahOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:guys will shit in pants? you sure or not, babies isit?
when girl fart...i dont think they have to report to u right...Originally posted by bangzi:i notice i never see gal shit in pants
only guy
why?
u nvr see yr parents having sex... so how do u explain yr bring born?Originally posted by bangzi:i notice i never see gal shit in pants
only guy
why?
good oneOriginally posted by skeujin:u nvr see yr parents having sex... so how do u explain yr bring born?
Originally posted by drowssap_123:All humans fart. Juz that u somehow lucky never hear it in the presence of girls.
Actually, the silent killers are the worst. U dun noe what hit u b4 it's too late!![]()
thk you thk you... i hope tt the quality of my 1 liners amuse every1....Originally posted by F.O.S:good one![]()
Originally posted by bo liao:shit is immpossible lah.but i tink i know why cannot hear the fart sound liao..they control control let little bit come out lor, den act lik nothing happen lik tat or...during their period, use pad the cotton act as additional muffer lik car's cat lik tat mah..get wat i mean. minus the sound lor..hahaha...joking only ok. dun get angry.ladies...![]()
but still possible lah as pad act lik muffer mah..my ex when use "that" the "puutttt!!!! will be "siao shen"..
no mah..as u should know, she cohibit wid me for years..i see blood till dun want to see liao..den some time she fart, can hear mah..if she come "aunty", she use the sofy the night pads, when farts the sound become more less audioble lor..u a lady, u should know mah...pad is lik an additional covering ba...lolx..Originally posted by ^sylvia^:![]()
woah.. your ex always use that as muffer??
congratz on her intelligence~![]()
wei how come i don't know.. must try out some day.Originally posted by bo liao:no mah..as u should know, she cohibit wid me for years..i see blood till dun want to see liao..den some time she fart, can hear mah..if she come "aunty", she use the sofy the night pads, when farts the sound become more less audioble lor..u a lady, u should know mah...pad is lik an additional covering ba...lolx..