relationship failed liao can still be friends mah... dun worry lah, there are millions of people out there... no worryOriginally posted by donjng:even if the relationship might fail?
Or would you rather have her as your good fren forever?
Originally posted by babo:befriend sgboy den![]()
u guy or gal??Originally posted by donjng:sigh... why the ppl i know, are not like you?!!!!!![]()
why? want to bio me? I am too old for you lah!Originally posted by sgboy2004:u guy or gal??
did you mean to say no venture no gain instead??Originally posted by sgboy2004:no fear no gain
or maybe, he/she likes the person too much to risk it?Originally posted by on tenterhooks:did you mean to say no venture no gain instead??
anyway, if one chooses to remain as 'good' friend with the person who he/she has feelings for, does it not imply that he/she actually doesn't like the person enuff to risk it all?
in other words, mebi this person really rather have this gal/boy as a friend than being the bf/gf? Any truth![]()
wow! the truth hurts, man!Originally posted by on tenterhooks:did you mean to say no venture no gain instead??
anyway, if one chooses to remain as 'good' friend with the person who he/she has feelings for, does it not imply that he/she actually doesn't like the person enuff to risk it all?
in other words, mebi this person really rather have this gal/boy as a friend than being the bf/gf? Any truth![]()
indeed....however, does it hurt any less if this guy/gal you've affection tells you that he/she is attached to some1 else then?Originally posted by donjng:wow! the truth hurts, man!![]()
both hurts! Thats why i embraced singlehood!Originally posted by on tenterhooks:indeed....however, does it hurt any less if this guy/gal you've affection tells you that he/she is attached to some1 else then?
agree...Originally posted by iluv69:hi don, u girl right, and from what i see u like one of your friendss but that guy never date u.
Helloooooo girlsss in sg, esp don, sg girls all say and try to be equal to man in all field, so if he dont date u, u date him la.![]()
may iOriginally posted by BaByBoY:agree...
will some gals plz date me??
haha![]()

date. ONLY if have feeling for dat person, regardless of fren or not. Coz trying is betta den later regret for NOT trying.Originally posted by donjng:Will you or will you not date a gal/guy who is nice and such, for fear that if the relationship fails, you will lose a good fren?
may iOriginally posted by BaByBoY:agree...
will some gals plz date me??
haha![]()