>raises mi hands<Originally posted by Ah Ma:lol virgin~~~hw many ppl are virgins here? raise ur hands up

That's the problem...i think dun have anymore around already....Originally posted by Ah Ma:lol virgin~~~hw many ppl are virgins here? raise ur hands up
See? I've only heard of guy virgins....but very seldom heard of girl virgins. There is a virgin snatcher out there that's taking away everyone's share of virgins!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:>raises mi hands<![]()

oops... said to loud and let u hear it... si siangOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:woah.. croco.. and ahh maa...![]()
scandal!

who cares??Originally posted by Himbo:But really....do most guys had some point along the way slept with a virgin girlfriend?
Actually holds thru the other way round too. Do most gals had some point along the way slept with a virgin guy?
I know a girl who is a "virgin hunter". She finds virgins irresistable and will go quite far to seduce them. Doesn't help that she is quite pretty to boot. Dunno how many she had under her belt already. If any of u gals didn't get a virgin bf before, you can blame it on her.
i wont bear any responsibilityOriginally posted by sgboy2004:ah ma, this means mi no more virgin liao lor...cos mi met u...![]()
scandal!
virgins so important to u?Originally posted by Himbo:See? I've only heard of guy virgins....but very seldom heard of girl virgins. There is a virgin snatcher out there that's taking away everyone's share of virgins!!
You obviously had your virgin bf experience....Originally posted by ^sylvia^:who cares??
so have you tried being MJ??Originally posted by Himbo:You obviously had your virgin bf experience....
Now that I've tried almost everything, it's a bit sayang to think that I probably will never try the most "basic" in my life without being labled Micheal.
Coz if you think about it, most people should have a "virginal experience". If lotsa people dun have it, means some have it in excess. So these people always hang around sec schools and target them issit?Originally posted by cAr|n:virgins so important to u?
is there such a thing as anyone's share of virgins?
dn tok to me abt tis again,...i wont b responsibleOriginally posted by sgboy2004:ah ma, this means mi no more virgin liao lor...cos mi met u...![]()

sell to rich ppl lor..arbo u gona feed meh....i so broke liao wash toilet hw to support children....wow lau u ...go and find rich old man n marry then when he dies u take over his fortune then i will consider takin u lar...LOLOriginally posted by sgboy2004:so bad... u fu xin de nu ren...our children how???![]()
how do u know lotsa pple dun have a 'virginal experience' wor? maybe they juz dun tell u? maybe it is true that some have it in excess... but is it important that most pple should have a 'virginal experience'?Originally posted by Himbo:Coz if you think about it, most people should have a "virginal experience". If lotsa people dun have it, means some have it in excess. So these people always hang around sec schools and target them issit?
But since this is a forum, so i'm just asking for fun.
Well....mathematically it should be lor. I'm just lamentating...Originally posted by cAr|n:how do u know lotsa pple dun have a 'virginal experience' wor? maybe they juz dun tell u? maybe it is true that some have it in excess... but is it important that most pple should have a 'virginal experience'?