Anytime...Originally posted by FireIce:i like local goods![]()
those who cannot find local gals are those who really cannot make it. For instance, no $$$, no looks, no character, but expect to find someone who look is pretty and has nice figure.Originally posted by mikster:Girls, time to shine. tell us whats wrong with us. why cannot make babies? why we have to resort to china brides? why let westerners snapping up our girls? why why tell me why?
too childish? too boring? mama's boy? expect mummy rather than wife? possessive? big man idea? dick too short weak?
so what ur impressions of average spore guy?![]()
good for you.....by the way I'm a pure and 100% local goods so when wanna meet up ??Originally posted by FireIce:i like local goods![]()
agree.. this reflects on alot of guys~ (don't mean to insult)Originally posted by oh_papillon:those who cannot find local gals are those who really cannot make it. For instance, no $$$, no looks, no character, but expect to find someone who look is pretty and has nice figure.
Wake up ur ideas lah, guys! I got some guy friends describe as above, who can't find their standard of 'ideal' gals, still virgins and ended up going Geylang to get red packets. There are alot of nice but not so good looking gals ard, why local guys only got eyes for pretty gals, and say tat gals never give them chance? Pls lah, pretty gals, got standard sure go 'quality goods' than commodities. Sigh.....look at urself in the mirror first b4 saying tat we gals hate or despise local guys.
i think kangkang no bad looking lei.. they look uglier than kangkang!Originally posted by FireIce:hanor hanor
alotta guys like to say this ger not chio, figure no good blah blah blah.....
still dare to stand at roadside and rate the gers tt walk past...........
then themselves looks no better than kangkang.......
paiseh ah kangkang......the name jus popped into mind when i trying to think of example........![]()
jipoonese and korean aunties will want de..Originally posted by FireIce:they oso like to compare jipoonese and korean girls.........say they more chio.......
but neber think tt these jipoonese and korean chio bus will want them onot.............haha~
Originally posted by M©+square:In defense of his gender:
I believe that was only your reality.
Or, could it be that Singaporean girls are just too vain and spoilt?
You want to know the real world? The real world is that some Singaporean girls like to entertain fantasies of marrying someone rich and handsome ( preferably an Ang Moh). But more often than not, they forgot to look at themselves in the mirror. They forgot to ask what they have to offer to their dream partners, be it in terms of looks, brains, culinery skills, even sex, etc.
Just as the girls have the right to choose their ideal partners, don't you think guys don't? You think rich and handsome guys will settle for just any Janes on the streets? Unless you are exceptionally attractive or rich yourself, chances of marrying into a rich and cosmopolitan family is very slim.
Small wonder most Ang Mohs find Singaporean girls immature, sometimes even childish. These are not just my own words, but rather from newspaper reports.
And the extent that some Singaporean girls will go to clinch a good deal in a business world dominated by men.
Sigh! It's better NOT to know too much. Because you might not be able to handle the truth.
Short-sightedness, foolishness, greed and vanity are some of the characteristics of these Singaporean girls. I'm not saying their or even your outlook in life is wrong. You have every right to your way of thinking.
I only believe in reaping what one sows.
And for someone who has never actually met me in person, it would be better if you can keep your comments on my looks to yourself, even though I laid claims to being fat and ugly.
Lastly, do not presume to know what you do not know. It's too difficult to understand the real world. Your understanding of it is only in one aspect.
Ever heard of the proverb, " there's always a higher mountain"?
A food for thought, net-friend.
I shall return the good luck to you. For you'll need lots of it for your journey in life.
-Male Forumite
siao ah.. but let me think of more first then say.. guys please air your views so that i can find something to say again~Originally posted by mikster:good job girls. more more please come air ur grieviances and unjust that u face from local guys and their slanting views. be truthful so knowing more help one another.![]()
See the comment became personal to you again.Originally posted by ^sylvia^:![]()
but now go see other threads... so many threads in sgforums
got ladies voice out their expectations mehx..
guys always![]()
then guys think babes will go for any tommy, jimmy on the streets?
"Short-sightedness, foolishness, greed and vanity are some of the characteristics of these Singaporean girls" wei this sounds really insulting and serious~
if its so, guys are really FAR- sighted as go for jipoonese and korean girls who did just as much make ups as local girls do, some of them even worst~
and.. guys also very foolish wor.. greedy and naive!
keep thinking jipoonese and korean babes so pretty, unlike local babes just becos they couldn't get one? sure got rejected if they try to get one. and then, they will start to diss jipoonese and korean ladies whatever so on and on~
greedy! cos no quality still got the cheeks to be high expectations!
oi where got??Originally posted by M©+square:See the comment became personal to you again.Sigh.
I regret tat i've posted it here to threaten gender flaming.
I couldn't see why can't a proper and focused objective be fulfilled in topics regarding Gender differences.
Rather then looking into the issue in a matured mindset.
......Hai......i regret.
Ok.Originally posted by ^sylvia^:oi where got??
just defending own gender no offense~