woah.. witty croco.. you escaped the pathway to hellOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u picked the wrong person, tat is ditzy...
>mi quickly run away from Goldberg<![]()

don't need, let's have a pitfire barbecue party. Come all of you. Let's share the meat.Originally posted by ^sylvia^:omg! expected!!!
>call ambulance for the poor croco~<

always same line...Originally posted by Bill GoldBerg:After finishing off the rest of the victims GoldBerg rush to spear sgboy2004. sgboy2004 clutches his stomach with both hands groaning in pain. Following that GoldBerg jackhammered sgboy2004 with an evil grin. Not satisfied, Goldberg give sgboy2004 another spear and finish sgboy2004 off with a jackhammer.......1,2,3Who's NEXT!
x 2, how about Stephen_Chow?Originally posted by soulness:always same line...
any other new line?
at first, it was fun and interesting
but now, its getting lame
yawn..zzzzz
well.......who is he?Originally posted by ditzy:x 2, how about Stephen_Chow?
i cannot.. i'm a lady reptile.. >puke out when seeing own species being cut up<Originally posted by Bill GoldBerg:don't need, let's have a pitfire barbecue party. Come all of you. Let's share the meat.
Isn't Bill Goldberg = Stephen_Chow = Nelstar?Originally posted by Bill GoldBerg:well.......who is he?
Is he next?![]()
i think he had the whole paragraph saved in his pcOriginally posted by Bill GoldBerg:well.......who is he?
Is he next?![]()
Bite his head? Bite his balls lah. Wait! He got balls meh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:
yucks, dunno he washes those parts or notOriginally posted by ditzy:Bite his head? Bite his balls lah. Wait! He got balls meh?![]()

Thing is, he got those parts to wash in the 1st place?Originally posted by sgboy2004:yucks, dunno he washes those parts or not

Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Croco meat?? Haven taste b4... Look yummy to me..![]()

Me blur liao...Originally posted by ditzy:Isn't Bill Goldberg = Stephen_Chow = Nelstar?![]()
juz kidding lah...Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:juz kidding lah...
u can take a joke rite??![]()