Originally posted by Ah Ma:i workin in geylang leh ...
Ban Mian seller. hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:ah ma is hotel 81 contract cleaner?
thought that one is qiu lian ban mian ???not ah ma ban mian wat ??Originally posted by NeonTetra:Ban Mian seller. haha
Originally posted by FireIce:i go to geylang to have hor-fun, frog's legs, tao huay........
no no, i dun ask the auntie to wear school uniform
Hotel 81 also got contract cleaner??Originally posted by FireIce:ah ma is hotel 81 contract cleaner?
Nope I am not call prositutes..my nick is Moustache.Originally posted by tecmo115k:does anyone here call prositutes???? thats wat i mean~
:~~~~
hey or anyone Bj from them b4??????
go those number houses number 86......open ur eyes big big and look into the fish tank...see if there up to ur standard, call no. 10 or 18...see if song or not hahaOriginally posted by BaByBoY:my fren once went there to checked out the gals..
no standard he says![]()
heheheh.. u seem like expert.. don tell me u`ve been...Originally posted by L@gSoN:go those number houses number 86......open ur eyes big big and look into the fish tank...see if there up to ur standard, call no. 10 or 18...see if song or not haha
those street walker of coz no standard...
yeah......luohan #10 and luohan #18 in the big fish tank there prettiest of all.......the head bery "kok" liao.....and if u see clearly, maybe got 4 lumbers on the body.......Originally posted by L@gSoN:go those number houses number 86......open ur eyes big big and look into the fish tank...see if there up to ur standard, call no. 10 or 18...see if song or not haha
yes i've been,Originally posted by BaByBoY:heheheh.. u seem like expert.. don tell me u`ve been...
opps.. didnt mean to expose u..
sorry!!![]()
lol FL!!!! y u jealous their head bigger than urs?Originally posted by FireIce:yeah......luohan #10 and luohan #18 in the big fish tank there prettiest of all.......the head bery "kok" liao.....and if u see clearly, maybe got 4 lumbers on the body.......
brave..Originally posted by L@gSoN:yes i've been,
yes i called
yes i got it on,
yes it was fun...
PS: number 18 looks like sonia couling![]()
kiasi then dun do lor... go poly clinic lah if u really worried...whisper "errmm here for blood test for THAT ONE..."Originally posted by BaByBoY:brave..
u got do check up?
ps.. is it really tt fun?
cuz i nv try b4..
my fren kept pesterin me also..![]()
cant believe it..Originally posted by L@gSoN:kiasi then dun do lor... go poly clinic lah if u really worried...whisper "errmm here for blood test for THAT ONE..."
...hmm they got wide collection of music to bang to...and best collection of techno music cds i've come across...park ur car at the shell station and walk down...best time is around 1-2am...thats when the "gals" are suitably warmed up...heheand costing less than a dinner for 2 at a resturant...haha!!!
& if ur the last customer...and if ur really good...u can take them out for supper, then the rest is err...free and easy...![]()