illegal to fantasise?since when was there such a law??Originally posted by brasilia94:hey peeps!...
how many of u fantasise abt ach gals?
i noe it's illegal for under 16 dats y all we can do is fantasise!!
its not wrong rite?
anyways...some young gals are already physically developed...
drooooollllllllllllll...
Originally posted by phreak:I fantasize whipping my sec school principal. Does that count?
It's not wrong, but if u thinking of taking actions, that's wrong...Originally posted by brasilia94:hey peeps!...
its not wrong rite?
drooooollllllllllllll...
yeah~~Originally posted by phreak:I fantasize whipping my sec school principal. Does that count?
demure? where got.. ok lah, only some lah.Originally posted by BaByBoY:sec sch gals more demure mahz.. i like sec sch gals...
but then they too young already.. and not much of a figure to boost abt also .. only their cute faces to cover up for their shortcomins![]()
Ultimate Tamade!Originally posted by brasilia94:hey peeps!...
its not wrong rite?
drooooollllllllllllll...
wow.. we`ve got another chuck w style..Originally posted by Tamade Ultimate:Ultimate Tamade!
You all damn tamade ultimate man! He's tamade telling you all that he's below 16 as he's borned in tamade 1994 and he can only fantasize about his tamade classmates.
Ultimate Tamade!
i dun play ping pong, mi play tennisOriginally posted by Evanglion:wah.. 16 nia.. think so much liao ah.. lol.. the two pong pong small leh.. aleast 18++ maybe growing mah.. better and bigger haha

caned by who..Originally posted by Devil1976:Hi PEOPLE! Who here have FANTASY of being CANNED![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Originally posted by Devil1976:Hi PEOPLE! Who here have FANTASY of being CANNED![]()
canned? mushroom arh?Originally posted by Devil1976:Hi PEOPLE! Who here have FANTASY of being CANNED![]()
yep sure love the school girl fantasyOriginally posted by brasilia94:hey peeps!...
its not wrong rite?
drooooollllllllllllll...

but they are not materialistic mah....Originally posted by Evanglion:wah.. 16 nia.. think so much liao ah.. lol.. the two pong pong small leh.. aleast 18++ maybe growing mah.. better and bigger haha
i know some of them are materialistic.Originally posted by pfg1group:but they are not materialistic mah....
some more they are innocent....![]()
but at least not like those in jc or poly, right?Originally posted by deathstar:i know some of them are materialistic.![]()