mod??Originally posted by ditzy:Orrrrrrrrrr... You cham liao, mod is gonna trace ur IP and report u to mata.![]()
ops..sorry..and pls dont say sorry to me leh..u do nothing wrong..Originally posted by FireIce:dui bu qi hor........bery hard to read........dun bold pls........and hor.....a little chinese here and there (in HYPY) is acceptable........but dun need one whole chunk of chinese lah........mus spare a tot for non-chinese here as well as chinese-cmi ppl......
Lim peh not in s'pore how to visit you in mata station? Lim peh help you call for lawyer can liao lah hor?Originally posted by natural_boy:ditzy..u scared me leh...
dont play play leh...
if i arrested by police u must come n visit me..
thanks for ur advise..i'll try my best..Originally posted by stupidissmart:Tat also seems gibblish to me too....
My chinese standard not tat bad bah.......
Wat software to see it in its true form ? Maybe u can paste as a picture or something.... though I do not know wat r u tryng to write there....
Originally posted by ditzy:Orrrrrrrrrr... You cham liao, mod is gonna trace ur IP and report u to mata.![]()
FireIce so thoughtful...Originally posted by FireIce:dui bu qi hor........bery hard to read........dun bold pls........and hor.....a little chinese here and there (in HYPY) is acceptable........but dun need one whole chunk of chinese lah........mus spare a tot for non-chinese here as well as chinese-cmi ppl......
me wun laugh at u.. me english also no good...Originally posted by natural_boy:thanks for ur advise..i'll try my best..
but my english very poor leh...
later ppl will laugh at me...especially..someone who Like to correct my DAMN POOR english..
Ya lor...Originally posted by skeujin:y come english forum n post chinese stuf?