Originally posted by FireIce:u know u shdn't post then u still post.........
this one can put in Chit Chat lah!!!
actually there's a reason y i keep posting here..Originally posted by FireIce:u know u shdn't post then u still post.........
this one can put in Chit Chat lah!!!
ask ur fren go wit u la..Originally posted by Ayukat:My friend's birthday. Don't know should go or not, wait still must buy present.
BPRFN!Originally posted by natural_boy:actually there's a reason y i keep posting here..
coz u r the moderator..![]()
there`s another big shot called JASONOriginally posted by natural_boy:actually there's a reason y i keep posting here..
stand for??Originally posted by FireIce:BPRFN!
He is asking me to go with him.Originally posted by natural_boy:ask ur fren go wit u la..
special gift..--->celebrate it with Bigwalk context..
sure he/she will not forget the whole life..
ops...but jason was a ...guy....Originally posted by BaByBoY:there`s another big shot called JASON
was.......?Originally posted by natural_boy:ops...but jason was a ...guy....
LOL...Originally posted by Ayukat:He is asking me to go with him.But I don't want to go with him. Everytime go out with him one like he is my only friend like that. Come back home online also see him wait people thought I gay.
lolz.. quite true.. and seldom see him active here also...Originally posted by natural_boy:ops...but jason was a ...guy....
lol...![]()
ohh...tht means i used the wrong word...Originally posted by FireIce:was.......?
since i last checked......he IS still a guy leh.............
coz my english damn so poor..scared ppl complaint...Originally posted by BaByBoY:lolz.. quite true.. and seldom see him active here also...
maybe he trusted fireice too much..![]()
btw why u joined so long already then post still so little.. juz like me?![]()
ur ang moh buei pai mah..Originally posted by natural_boy:coz my english damn so poor..scared ppl complaint...
and no idea wat to post..
Originally posted by natural_boy:Bigwalk go there do wat ah??
Anyone registered BigWalk contest??
so we can meet and challenge each others..
best wish..
[b]PS: let me know if i used the wrong grammar or wrong spelling..[/b]
Originally posted by natural_boy:actually there's a reason y i keep posting here..
Originally posted by Ayukat:He is asking me to go with him.But I don't want to go with him. Everytime go out with him one like he is my only friend like that. Come back home online also see him wait people thought I gay.
Originally posted by FireIce:was.......?
since i last checked......he IS still a guy leh.............
someone not happy with my english....and keep corrected my damn poor english..Originally posted by BaByBoY:ur ang moh buei pai mah..
betta than mi.. i cant evan spelll korrectly sometine..![]()
someone not happy with my english....and keep corrected my damn poor english..Originally posted by BaByBoY:ur ang moh buei pai mah..
betta than mi.. i cant evan spelll korrectly sometine..![]()
you'r right..FireIce not my type.. but i'm the type she finding for 20years.....lol...Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:
Forget it, FireIce is not ur type...![]()