haha.. happy anot.. finally got someone worst~Originally posted by IamAngeline:I tot I very blur.
U even worse than me.
new year also over liaoz
still merry christmaz![]()
hi what hiOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
ehh... I dun 'crave' for blur old manOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:haha.. happy anot.. finally got someone worst~![]()
lol~Originally posted by IamAngeline:ehh... I dun 'crave' for blur old man![]()
u wanna declare war on Croco???Originally posted by ^sylvia^:oei.. croco only greeting nia!
what hi what hi? don't like don't reply la![]()

Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:hi what hi

i got one good friend whose gf recently met with an accident hor and i think a liitle disfigure liao doc say even after recover..oso got a little scar my friend ditch her liao but i attend to her needs everytime cuz now she at home already recently i found out i love my da sao or don't know lah cuz her bf oso my friend got new gf liao she very upset oso i used to call her dao sao one but i don't know if one day i say da sao i love you i mean i don't mind the looks lor but really she is a very nice girl in the heartOriginally posted by FireIce:u which timezone?
and is tt a mis-spelling or wat.....................
why Bar?
hi Winboi84...remember mi....Originally posted by WinBoi84:Lame...

I think I will have miscommunication breakdown with u,Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i got one good friend whose gf recently met with an accident hor and i think a liitle disfigure liao doc say even after recover..oso got a little scar my friend ditch her liao but i attend to her needs everytime cuz now she at home already recently i found out i love my da sao or don't know lah cuz her bf oso my friend got new gf liao she very upset oso i used to call her dao sao one but i don't know if one day i say da sao i love you i mean i don't mind the looks lor but really she is a very nice girl in the heart
fark! stupid croico u blur ah. im helping u leh!Originally posted by sgboy2004:

eerrr... can summarise???Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i got one good friend whose gf recently met with an accident hor and i think a liitle disfigure liao doc say even after recover..oso got a little scar my friend ditch her liao but i attend to her needs everytime cuz now she at home already recently i found out i love my da sao or don't know lah cuz her bf oso my friend got new gf liao she very upset oso i used to call her dao sao one but i don't know if one day i say da sao i love you i mean i don't mind the looks lor but really she is a very nice girl in the heart

i onli jokin one wat don't bully newbieOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:oei.. croco only greeting nia!
what hi what hi? don't like don't reply la![]()
umm.. i think your friend's really bad..Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i got one good friend whose gf recently met with an accident hor and i think a liitle disfigure liao doc say even after recover..oso got a little scar my friend ditch her liao but i attend to her needs everytime cuz now she at home already recently i found out i love my da sao or don't know lah cuz her bf oso my friend got new gf liao she very upset oso i used to call her dao sao one but i don't know if one day i say da sao i love you i mean i don't mind the looks lor but really she is a very nice girl in the heart
i mean i like my buddy ex gf nowOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
oops... dun use the word in red lehOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:fark! stupid croico u blur ah. im helping u leh!![]()

i don't know lah maybe it's because after my buddy left her i go to her house look after her talk talk then i think i fall in love wif her but i keep quiet still haven told her yet do you all think i shld tellOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:umm.. i think your friend's really bad..
guess you should try to let her understand more about you and let her know how you feel about her lo..
i guess she will be touched by your love and care for her..
good luck to you
tat's ok wat...since he and her broke off liaoOriginally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i mean i like my buddy ex gf now