we busy training for coming up competition so he also no time for girl normal days he spends 6 days in the gym wroking out 3 hrs one gym session so headache later quickly must go home makan and restOriginally posted by Doenitz:Big muscles,the guts so small for fu-ck? Tell him to ditch the heavy exercises and cut down down la!
if you no boyfriend i sure intro you to him he quite good looking big size but he a little hot temperOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:find an outgoing lady??
talkative lady?
no quiet and sweet ladies lor..
anyway find ladies who will take initiative to talk talk talk and talk~ im the sort. thats why my boi likes me haha jkjk
woah no want.. i prefer outgoing typeOriginally posted by Ding Shanben:if you no boyfriend i sure intro you to him one
you like outgoing type i see but i think his outing only limited in work and gym onlyOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:woah no want.. i prefer outgoing type![]()
...Originally posted by Ding Shanben:you like outgoing type i see but i think his outing only limited in work and gym only![]()
lol~Originally posted by BaByBoY:u can ask him go SDU..
there many chio bu waitin for him..
Ya,I understand coz I weight train also though me aint no competitive bodybuilder.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:we busy training for coming up competition so he also no time for girl normal days he spends 6 days in the gym wroking out 3 hrs one gym session so headache later quickly must go home makan and rest
he now on season preparing to go competiton even off season also must watch diet and training osoOriginally posted by Doenitz:Ya,I understand coz I weight train also though me aint no competitive bodybuilder.
But he still got off season to sian gals right?
So jialat meh?Originally posted by Ding Shanben:he now on season preparing to go competiton even off season also must watch diet and training oso
Yes,i understand how it is like.Originally posted by Ding Shanben:quite jialat because u can hardly eat anything outside maybe once or two months u can only eat once outside oso cannot makan satay all these have to watch diet very very strictly