Originally posted by natural_boy:Fish lahhhh
i hate the feelings when-->wake up-->feel wet--->...
[b]gurl can use--- %@$%# $%--
boyboy can use--???--
last time my fren said tht actually boy also got something to use de,but dont know wat thing...or she bluff me de...
u all understand wat i try to said ma?[/b]
Fish?Originally posted by M©+square:Fish lahhhh
Originally posted by natural_boy:wear kodomo diapers or something
boyboy can use--???--
last time my fren said tht actually boy also got something to use de,but dont know wat thing...or she bluff me de...
The civilised term for Er uhm.Originally posted by Ayukat:Fish?![]()
simi wet ah??...let me think...Originally posted by FireIce:simi wet?
raining in the middle of the nite and u no close windows?
really dont get wat u means leh...Originally posted by M?square:The civilised term for Er uhm.
my god!!Originally posted by FireIce:oh!
niao chuang isit......................say lah........
use adult diapers loh
Originally posted by natural_boy:
boyboy can use--???--
u wont understand 1...evn if i today....but the second day still....Originally posted by FireIce:oOooOooOooOoO!
wet dream ha............say lah!
this is Bar.......we oredi have a lotta ppl posting about wet dreams here......no need shy lah......
eerr.....this one i dunno leh......u dun keep stock for so long lah.....mus regularly release then wun have wet dreams loh!
oso, pls avoid watching porn or read playboy b4 u sleep? heehee~
Sleep by the toilet. Or on the toilet bowlOriginally posted by natural_boy:u wont understand 1...evn if i today....but the second day still....
haiz...underwear no enough..who can sponsor me??
i will create something to solve this problems..after i done,i will give some trial version here..FREE...while stock last..pls write down ur fullname,age,SIZE,COLOR,race,and more information abt ur little brother...Originally posted by sgboy2004:
i only will know after i wake up...sad..Originally posted by M?square:Sleep by the toilet. Or on the toilet bowl![]()
you forgot to pah-chiu-cheng before sleepOriginally posted by natural_boy:u wont understand 1...evn if i today....but the second day still....
haiz...underwear no enough..who can sponsor me??
Then start sleeping on he toilet bowl at night.Originally posted by natural_boy:i only will know after i wake up...sad..
PCC not my type...haha..Originally posted by boy in blues:you forgot to pah-chiu-cheng before sleep![]()
i will see 1st..but if someone want to use the toilet thn how?Originally posted by M?square:Then start sleeping on he toilet bowl at night.
Try for one night.Originally posted by natural_boy:i will see 1st..but if someone want to use the toilet thn how?
shit!..like really going to sleep there tonight...
u really funny leh...Originally posted by M?square:Try for one night.
Otherwise you really need to use plastic wrappers to protect your bed....
Me? Nono....i'm pissed......damn friggin pissed.Originally posted by natural_boy:u really funny leh...