Im a stalker...and observing you.Originally posted by ^sylvia^:okay..
such articles very kua zhang but i blive theres such girls around
what im trying to say is not whether of guys take such articles with a pinch of salt or whatever, but just trying to look into the replies yeah
but i don't understand why when i reply, i get such feedback by mc+square..
weird though~
u expect me to use laughing smileys mehx.. no jokes around mah..Originally posted by M©+square:hahaha...i'm sorry then. Take back my words k?
it's kinda funny to see your reaction in this kinda post.
You seem especially prominent in this kinda thread.
All those smileys seemed to pop up in every post.
Just that i don't see this treand in any other threads lah.
/me runs away!
oh thanks.. welcome you to be stalker~Originally posted by M©+square:Im a stalker...and observing you.
Beware.
EEEEe.eeeee psycho ger!Originally posted by ^sylvia^:oh thanks.. welcome you to be stalker~![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:EEEEe.eeeee psycho ger!![]()
Bs! Bs! Bs! Hahaha!Originally posted by skeujin:nvr belive those dumb articles.... its all in the imagination of the writer or pirated version of an article in a foreign mag...
take new paper for example... suddenly with the beckam scandal. they managed to 'find' so many models to confess their dealings.... ya rite... full of fricking bs...
you know statistics lie???Originally posted by M?square:that topic was steering towards girls who get laid with caucasians.
Not Chinese males.
But still the statistic is a good guage.
agree~Originally posted by drowssap_123:I believe that such gals form a minority but unfortunately more and more gals are becoming like that...
Will these gals make good partners?Originally posted by drowssap_123:I believe that such gals form a minority but unfortunately more and more gals are becoming like that...
will they make good partners??Originally posted by Doenitz:Will these gals make good partners?
they are the type who let you "fire" and forget.Originally posted by spencer99:will they make good partners??
sex partners = YES !
life-long partners = NO![]()
Ha ha ha!!!!! This article is such a joke. What statistics are a good measure? It's all bullshit. Sure, girls do get picked up during clubbing, and there are a higher are out looking for action. But this kind of thing doesn't happen as often as these articles suggest.Originally posted by Doenitz:v. Cheap/slu-tty. Apparently not enuff guys to go around so at clubs 1 beer is enuff to get laid? The article claimed most Spore gals wud give a BJ on the 1st date and apparently there was an incident that the gal told the guy who bought her home from the Club that she would scream if she din get her action for the night. Suffice to say she screamed later but with enjoyment
Sure,may be a bit hyperbolic,but such articles really portray our gals in a very negative light.Originally posted by SumOne:Ha ha ha!!!!! This article is such a joke. What statistics are a good measure? It's all bullshit. Sure, girls do get picked up during clubbing, and there are a higher are out looking for action. But this kind of thing doesn't happen as often as these articles suggest.
Although girls who go clubbing tend to be more outgoing, they are NOT easy girls as these articles suggest. Talk about thrashy journalism. Just like how the articles in newspaper about sex in the dorms was also highly exaggerrated.
Well, seems like you can't believe everything that's in the media nowadays. Think Singaporeans need to be more discerning about what they read.Originally posted by Doenitz:Sure,may be a bit hyperbolic,but such articles really portray our gals in a very negative light.
Nah, I actually just take them as sensationalized stories. Just people trying to make a living by writing hyped up stories. Basically tabloid stuff. Must take these readings with a pinch of salt and see how they match up to reality. Can't blindly believe what everybody says.Originally posted by Doenitz:Anyway about the media,you guys realised that recently papers kept publishing reports about local mens' sex lifes.Eg taxi drivers keep china mistress,local guys visit batam ah.
Don't you think whoever wrote these articles are trying to portray local men as "cannot make it" and have to go for paid sex?
sensationalized yes,wondering they have any axe to grind...Originally posted by SumOne:Nah, I actually just take them as sensationalized stories. Just people trying to make a living by writing hyped up stories. Basically tabloid stuff. Must take these readings with a pinch of salt and see how they match up to reality. Can't blindly believe what everybody says.
No. They just have a magazine to sell. Guess they have to push for sales. Tough life.Originally posted by Doenitz:sensationalized yes,wondering they have any axe to grind...
Why can't gals go for sex?Originally posted by chguy:i believe there are a group of sluts...usually the hang out place are at pub and disco. When you see a gal with ang moh partying at pub or discotheque, then the chances are they are sluts/SPG..
Please lahh the guys and gals go to pub and discotheque for fun and also there are more than that !! Most of the gals go for pure fun...well most of the guys go there for SEX..so..the gals are pretty open minded, they dont mind one night stand right...so I conclude most of the gals are sluts... not suitable for long term relationship...they will wait for rich uncle to support them when the sluts want to settle down after failing to find ang moh or rich man or ah beng to marry her..
not most okay.. ur like a toad in the well~Originally posted by chguy:i believe there are a group of sluts...usually the hang out place are at pub and disco. When you see a gal with ang moh partying at pub or discotheque, then the chances are they are sluts/SPG..
Please lahh the guys and gals go to pub and discotheque for fun and also there are more than that !! Most of the gals go for pure fun...well most of the guys go there for SEX..so..the gals are pretty open minded, they dont mind one night stand right...so I conclude most of the gals are sluts... not suitable for long term relationship...they will wait for rich uncle to support them when the sluts want to settle down after failing to find ang moh or rich man or ah beng to marry her..