call the copsOriginally posted by drowssap_123:Where u stay man? Wa liao, so gd got free show.
Next time u spot her, strip naked and go to the window to look at her. I wonder wat her reaction would be when she spots u!![]()
Never see b4 leh... u should take pic to prove that u seen her, otherwise i may or may not believe...Originally posted by NaZtazi0_666:this incident happened i week back, i was in my living room watching tv...and something jus seem to caught my attention...its a girl from my opposite blk(my area the blk all very near each other one) i happen to see that girl naked, standing at the window there dunno doing wat...seems to me like shaving her armit hairshe's in her 20's...and i saw her before..ok looking..rather horny looking...this is not the first time seeing this type of stuff here liao...saw quite a lot..girl chaging, naked in the room...and also BANGLAH and MAID having sex at the stairs case....haiz....wat's happening to the world...hahaz
Originally posted by [email protected]:yawn.....y no naked guys 1.............
wow, Marsiling Drive is it...Originally posted by oh_papillon:U watch too much American Beauty is it? Are u staying at the point blk in marsiling drive ah? My friend also staying there. She told me tat she always strip naked when no one is at home.

crocoOriginally posted by sgboy2004:wow, Marsiling Drive is it...
> go hail taxi to go marsiling now<
aaaa, which block???
I never doubt u lah... U havent answered my qns leh...is it marsiling drive? Maybe its my friend, then i have to alert her got perverts bio-ing at her.Originally posted by NaZtazi0_666:there's no reason i wanna lie to you my friend..though u can always not believe me..no one lose outgood luck...if only i have a cam
hp take also not clear...no piont
Wah, so many free shows..Originally posted by NaZtazi0_666:man...i noe u guys are not going to believe it.....jus now at ard 12++ i saw a malay couple...sucking cock at the stair case on the opposite blk...hahaz...but a while got people wanna open the door..so they kena scared...so shfted up a few storey....then for a while kena disturbed again...haiz...thts the end of my show...hahaz
saw the girl's head going up and down..and when they stand up...i saw the girl pulling up her pants...hahaz...DARING
one day police come knocking on your doorOriginally posted by seowqj:I have a binocular and I always check on the block infront of my house and always u need to wait for the time to come.......
Suprisingly I can see a lot of *stuff*.
I saw almost all the *show* from the block..
Nice!!!....
haha...malays...Originally posted by NaZtazi0_666:man...i noe u guys are not going to believe it.....jus now at ard 12++ i saw a malay couple...sucking cock at the stair case on the opposite blk...hahaz...but a while got people wanna open the door..so they kena scared...so shfted up a few storey....then for a while kena disturbed again...haiz...thts the end of my show...hahaz
saw the girl's head going up and down..and when they stand up...i saw the girl pulling up her pants...hahaz...DARING