wah!!!Originally posted by ArchEnemy:gals prefer guys with hairy chests? some of my gal frens like hairy chested guys...no hair no man enuff.
si meh??? they always tell me very nice to stroke...Originally posted by FireIce:wah!!!
i have zhi tong dao he ppl.....................so touched.....finally im not alone.............
but then agn, i dun like competition![]()
eh.. ur gf got moustache ah??Originally posted by [ r 0 y s t 0 n ]:Of course I prefer my girl to shave..![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:eh.. ur gf got moustache ah??![]()
Up to the gal lor... Wanna shave, go ahead and shave... Dun wan shave, juz leave it lor...Originally posted by ArchEnemy:guys u prefer ur gal shaved? my guy fren say their gf shaved look very "clean and pure"...
gals prefer guys with hairy chests? some of my gal frens like hairy chested guys...no hair no man enuff. dunno abt their preferences any "lower" than the chest area though....![]()
Originally posted by L@gSoN:i like it when its shaved down there...so her hairy bits wont get into my nose and threaten to give me a sneezing fit![]()
act dumb buey sai mehz???Originally posted by [ r 0 y s t 0 n ]:
Are u dumb or are u dumb?
a bit unsightly lor...Originally posted by epImetheus:gals with arm-pit hair turns me off....
x2Originally posted by epImetheus:gals with arm-pit hair turns me off....
quote:Agreed, gals with auxillary hair is a real turn-off, seen one before. Curly like pubs, even more than what I have. Yucks!!!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by epImetheus:
gals with arm-pit hair turns me off....
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
my ex-gf used to have little prickly hair from under her armpits...a bit of a startling discovery and confirm put me off...everytime have to remind her to shave...Originally posted by epImetheus:gals with arm-pit hair turns me off....
when i see gals wearing bikini thongs with their little bushes stickin out...owwww that gross....pls go get a good shave b4 stepping out in all ur glory...is nice to go au naturale but pls...its kinda yuckyOriginally posted by wuming78:i find hair sticking out of nostrils most unsightly.
wah kao! have to remind her somemore.Originally posted by ArchEnemy:my ex-gf used to have little prickly hair from under her armpits...a bit of a startling discovery and confirm put me off...everytime have to remind her to shave...![]()
i`ve seen some of my frens w tt half shaven armpit also... yucks.. lost my appetitette day...Originally posted by ArchEnemy:my ex-gf used to have little prickly hair from under her armpits...a bit of a startling discovery and confirm put me off...everytime have to remind her to shave...![]()
i was refering more to bodily hair - for both guys and gals.Originally posted by L@gSoN:when i see gals wearing bikini thongs with their little bushes stickin out...owwww that gross....pls go get a good shave b4 stepping out in all ur glory...is nice to go au naturale but pls...its kinda yucky
wah...sure to attract a lot of stares...all for "different" reasons...Originally posted by L@gSoN:when i see gals wearing bikini thongs with their little bushes stickin out...owwww that gross....pls go get a good shave b4 stepping out in all ur glory...is nice to go au naturale but pls...its kinda yucky