Wah FI got fan club???Originally posted by BaByBoY:hey hey.. one lesson i learnt from all these while in sgforum..
nv mess w F|.. she`s got a fan club and she`s the mod.. don u know u seldom see AB nowadays??
guess wat happend to him??
*wink wink![]()
F| jia you!!!
let the idiot be. tio ban then orh bee goodOriginally posted by BaByBoY:hey hey.. one lesson i learnt from all these while in sgforum..
nv mess w F|.. she`s got a fan club and she`s the mod.. don u know u seldom see AB nowadays??
guess wat happend to him??
*wink wink![]()
F| jia you!!!
btw is AB really banned??Originally posted by HENG@:let the idiot be. tio ban then orh bee good
POR li buay si ah POR........Originally posted by TheBird`:haha ~ so many ppl waiting to por Fire ice... just speaking my impression of u... Cheers ~!
idiot refers to the bird. but since u owned up to it as well...Originally posted by AB:aaa wat idiot your maler then idiot heng@ so rude.people neber scold you u scold people get lost lah
just shut ur crap hole.. arrogant BitchOriginally posted by HENG@:idiot refers to the bird. but since u owned up to it as well...
well...
next time dun so low self esteem la
keep your mouth shut and roll back to Cars forum, a place where you can show wat you can.... then here....Originally posted by HENG@:idiot refers to the bird. but since u owned up to it as well...
well...
next time dun so low self esteem la
biased..Originally posted by FireIce:![]()
flame somemore.....gimme more reason to close this thread......
aaa, heng@ not referring to you lah. anyway i'm glad you are still here. let's chill out and no flaming, ok?Originally posted by AB:aaa wat idiot your maler then idiot heng@ so rude.people neber scold you u scold people get lost lah
aaa, i think AB zuo zei xin xu............Originally posted by 798:aaa, heng@ not referring to you lah.