how old is he? what did he do to u?Originally posted by Christy:Anyway has a touchy male tuition student before? How to deal with him?
He is 16. Always pretend to touch my hands and legs accidentally. A few times, he stands up to peep at my chest. Got one time he even brush his hand across my thighs! Then he say sorry. Just can't help it.Originally posted by Mospeada:how old is he? what did he do to u?
take a soft cover book and slam it on his head. (shades of Nan Chiau)Originally posted by Christy:He is 16. Always pretend to touch my hands and legs accidentally. A few times, he stands up to peep at my chest. Got one time he even brush his hand across my thighs! Then he say sorry. Just can't help it.![]()
nan dao u r the boy mentioned???Originally posted by sgboy2004:hi Christy, remember mi
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:nan dao u r the boy mentioned???![]()
oops...got discovered liaoOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:nan dao u r the boy mentioned???![]()
tsk tsk tsk never knew you are such a pervert....bad boy siaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:oops...got discovered liao![]()
hi StanguyOriginally posted by Stanguy:Hi SGboy, of cos remember you.
Who does not? hehehe

cannot. got air-con.Originally posted by deathstar:u giving him tuition in his room? u might wan to open the door
yes dear.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:hi Christy, remember mi
ya wear gloves also if they ask why u wear glove tell them you have a infectious skin disease. then the boy dun dare touch u liaoOriginally posted by BaByBoY:u muz be very chio is it??
he only 16 ur old..
cant be tt bad..
budden he took any other advantage of u??
like ask u to do anything else??
btw u tuition him wat subject??
advice for u.. nt time wear like auntie go his house.. and don sit so near him..
u anyhow call ppl dear they all got funny feelings liaoOriginally posted by Christy:yes dear.....
Originally posted by Christy:yes dear.....

KNN, 16 nia. Kick him in the balls or something. I would.Originally posted by Christy:He is 16. Always pretend to touch my hands and legs accidentally. A few times, he stands up to peep at my chest. Got one time he even brush his hand across my thighs! Then he say sorry. Just can't help it.![]()
hehehe..sorry cannot give. can email and chat only.Originally posted by sgboy2004:![]()
howdy u...still so sexy...no wonder 16-year old boi boi go for u too
mi good boi boi now liao ... no buaya liao...
*whispers quietyly to christy...wat is your phone number har?*
whats your email?Originally posted by Christy:hehehe..sorry cannot give. can email and chat only.